Dr. Jon Stuebner MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Centennial, CO

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 92 patient ratings
  • 55 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

92 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    1%
  • Wait Time 7.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stuebner has been my primary care physician for a number of years. He is caring, compassionate, professional and allows me plenty of time to voice my concerns and issues with very honest responses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
He's the best! Can't ask for a better Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stuebner and his staff are always at the top of their game. Cant ask for a better place to get health care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Terrific Physician and office personnel
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have bee n going to Dr. Steubner for over 7 years. He is wonderfull. Always considerate and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
highly skilled doctor, I think he is the greatest doctor I have ever known
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stuebner and his entire staff are exceptional! It is so comforting to receive such attention and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Highly recommend!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stuebner is a great doctor. I have been going to him for almost 40 years. He is interested in his patients, and takes time to listen to them. I would recommend him to all. He is a great person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Thanks Dr. Steubner - I have been your patient for over 20 years and have never been disappointed.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Steubner has always been there for me over many years. He always takes the time that I need to talk about my health issues and has provided excellent references to specialists. He Cares and is always available to see me on short notice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Recent physical
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stuebner is outstanding and very thorough in his care for his patients. He is kind and I always feel comfortable and confident with his advice and care.

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Stuebner is always helpful no matter what the reason for my visit. He askes appropriate questions, shows interest in your well being, and always presents a viable solution to help the situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stuebner is the best doctor. He is so caring and compassionate. He has been my primary care doctor for many many years. I do not know what I will do if he ever retires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Stuebner for over 25 years. That alone should tell you the high regard I hold him in. He has always been very thorough and takes the time to really listen to you and know you. I appreciate the years of excellent care I have received from Dr. Stuebner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Love this Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been Dr Steubner's patients for many years and are confident in his ability as our physician. He always takes the time needed to LISTEN and figure out what is needed. His staff is great..Shout out to his PA Jennifer :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jon Stuebner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Centennial, CO.