Dr. Jon Stuebner MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Centennial, CO

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 91 patient ratings
  • 53 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

53 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Terrific Physician and office personnel
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have bee n going to Dr. Steubner for over 7 years. He is wonderfull. Always considerate and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
highly skilled doctor, I think he is the greatest doctor I have ever known
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stuebner and his entire staff are exceptional! It is so comforting to receive such attention and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Highly recommend!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stuebner is a great doctor. I have been going to him for almost 40 years. He is interested in his patients, and takes time to listen to them. I would recommend him to all. He is a great person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Thanks Dr. Steubner - I have been your patient for over 20 years and have never been disappointed.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Steubner has always been there for me over many years. He always takes the time that I need to talk about my health issues and has provided excellent references to specialists. He Cares and is always available to see me on short notice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Recent physical
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stuebner is outstanding and very thorough in his care for his patients. He is kind and I always feel comfortable and confident with his advice and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Stuebner is always helpful no matter what the reason for my visit. He askes appropriate questions, shows interest in your well being, and always presents a viable solution to help the situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stuebner is the best doctor. He is so caring and compassionate. He has been my primary care doctor for many many years. I do not know what I will do if he ever retires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Stuebner for over 25 years. That alone should tell you the high regard I hold him in. He has always been very thorough and takes the time to really listen to you and know you. I appreciate the years of excellent care I have received from Dr. Stuebner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Love this Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been Dr Steubner's patients for many years and are confident in his ability as our physician. He always takes the time needed to LISTEN and figure out what is needed. His staff is great..Shout out to his PA Jennifer :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stuebner has been my primary care physician for over 10 years. Even after moving 60 miles away, I still make the drive when I need a doctor. He is excellent at what he does and truly cares about his patients. There have been several occasions where he has called me personally a few days after an office visit to make sure I am doing well. I recommend Dr. Stuebner with no hesitation. There are not many docs left like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
I have been a patient of Dr Stuebner's for all of my married life which has been a wonderful 43 years. For all this time Dr Stuebner has been a timely, pleasant, knowledgeable person to see in a time of need. It's always a pleasure to see him and he always has a way of putting a smile on my face.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jon Stuebner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Centennial, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Cristian Dinescu Sr

27 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Williams

17 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sara Corr

8 years experience

4.5 of 5