The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jon Stuebner Is this you?
  • 86
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Stuebner?


93 Ratings with 57 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Dr. Stuebner has been my primary care physician for a number of years. He is caring, compassionate, professional and allows me plenty of time to voice my concerns and issues with very honest responses.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

He's the best! Can't ask for a better Dr.

Dr. Stuebner and his staff are always at the top of their game. Cant ask for a better place to get health care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Terrific Physician and office personnel

I have bee n going to Dr. Steubner for over 7 years. He is wonderfull. Always considerate and thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Very professional and knowledgeable. Listens very well.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

highly skilled doctor, I think he is the greatest doctor I have ever known

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Dr Stuebner and his entire staff are exceptional! It is so comforting to receive such attention and care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

Highly recommend!!!!

Dr. Stuebner is a great doctor. I have been going to him for almost 40 years. He is interested in his patients, and takes time to listen to them. I would recommend him to all. He is a great person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Thanks Dr. Steubner - I have been your patient for over 20 years and have never been disappointed.

Dr. Steubner has always been there for me over many years. He always takes the time that I need to talk about my health issues and has provided excellent references to specialists. He Cares and is always available to see me on short notice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Recent physical

Dr Stuebner is outstanding and very thorough in his care for his patients. He is kind and I always feel comfortable and confident with his advice and care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

Dr.Stuebner is always helpful no matter what the reason for my visit. He askes appropriate questions, shows interest in your well being, and always presents a viable solution to help the situation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Stuebner is the best doctor. He is so caring and compassionate. He has been my primary care doctor for many many years. I do not know what I will do if he ever retires.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Stuebner for over 25 years. That alone should tell you the high regard I hold him in. He has always been very thorough and takes the time to really listen to you and know you. I appreciate the years of excellent care I have received from Dr. Stuebner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jon Stuebner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Centennial, CO.

  • Dr. Andrew Williams

    Dr. Andrew Williams

    Internal Medicine

    Centennial, CO 0 mi

    4.7
    (117)
    17
  • Dr. Cristian Dinescu

    Dr. Cristian Dinescu

    Internal Medicine

    Centennial, CO 0 mi

    4.6
    (42)
    27
  • Dr. Sara Corr

    Internal Medicine

    Centennial, CO 0 mi

    4.5
    (60)
    8