ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jon Thomas Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Thomas?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Dr. Thomas was fantastic, having the ability to see an experienced, well educated man of color is such a pleasure in Minnesota, speaking with a Dr. who looks like you is a wish come true!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Dr Thomas did my total thyroidectomy for papillary cancer in 1997 when I was 18. My scar is barely visible and I've had no residual issues since. He is a wonderful doctor and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an ENT!

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2014

MDDS diagnosis

After seeing many doctors and unsuccessful PT, Dr. Thomas provided me with my diagnosis of mal de debarquement syndrome in 2007. Receiving the diagnosis has allowed me to learn how to live with my disease. Thank you Dr. Thomas!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2012

Dr. Thomas has been extremely helpful to me he always asks if I have any questions and advises me on what he feels would be the right way to go and yet never forces his opinion on me. I hope he never leaves the St. Paul office as I would have a hard time to ever find a Dr. I had more confidence in or liked as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Excellent experiences

My daughter has had several surgeries with Dr. Thomas and we are very impressed with his knowledge and his care. She felt highly cared for and safe in his care. We highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

We started seeing Dr. Thomas 16 years ago and have had all our children see him when needed. We have, and will continue to, refer family and friends to him. We find him extremely competent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jon Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.

  • Dr. Michelle Naylor

    Dr. Michelle Naylor

    Otolaryngology

    Saint Paul, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Barbara Malone

    Dr. Barbara Malone

    Pediatric Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Saint Paul, MN 0.01 mi

    35
  • Dr. Geoffrey Service

    Otolaryngology

    Saint Paul, MN 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    14