Dr. Jon Trevisani MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Maitland, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 74 patient ratings
  • 43 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 10.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
I could not be happier!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so pleased with my entire experience. From the consult to follow up, Dr.Jon is great and his staff is too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trevisani and his staff are absolutely amazing!! I have so much confidence now, I feel and look like a different person! 😘
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome experience. I love my results!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Very Happy Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you so much...I have much more self-confidence! My surgical results are amazing and can't thank you enough for your support from the beginning to end. You guys are all wonderful...thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Got the Confidence!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so comfortable on my first visit at the office of Dr Jon Trevisani. I've been wanting to have breast implants for such a long time but time and money always held me back. I can't believe how natural my results look and feel. I'm so happy and words cannot express how my self confidence boosted! I wish I had done this year's ago. Fitting into dresses and bathing suits never felt so good. Thank you Dr Jon and staff for the wonderful and caring treatment I received. Looking forward to seeing you soon!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Mother and Daughter had surgery here
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Jon Trevisani and same with my daughter! After having just one child, my pregnancy took a toll on my breasts. I had a breast lift surgery and now my breasts are back in good position. I feel like a new woman to have my breasts restored. My scars have healed beautifully too! Since I had such an amazing results I didn't hesitate to have my daughter come here for her breast surgery. Two very happy patients here.... Can't thank you all enough :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Great results!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with my results! I can't believe how super easy my recovery was...pain was very minimal and no nausea afterwards. I only took off 4 days off from work and all my questions were answered with ease. The staff is very nice and Dr. Jon is great!!! Highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Happy Patient with Breast Implants
I had breast augmentation with Dr. Jon Trevisani many years ago and I still love my breasts. I have no regrets! I just got back from a Labor Day weekend at the beach and I am happy able to walk around with a bikini that I actually fill into :) Still receiving compliments on how natural my breasts look!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Jon to anyone considering cosmetic surgery! I just had a mommy makeover surgery and I cannot be more thrilled. My entire experience from front desk, bedside manners of doctor, nursing staff, anesthesia was great. I'm so happy that my excess skin is gone from my tummy and I'm nice and flat. My breasts are lifted and I have regained my body youth :) Thank you Dr. Jon and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Can't ask for a better Doctor & Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What can i say Doctor Trevisani and his staff went about and beyond with my care!They are very caring !! I recommend anybody who is looking into plastic surgery to contact my doctor you will forever love him ;)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience! Friendly staff. Definitely recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jon Trevisani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Maitland, FL.