The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jon Trevisani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

76 Ratings • 45 Comments

4.7
  • 65
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Trevisani?

Showing 12 of 76 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

I had an amazing experience with this office, the staff was friendly and very informative. I am extremely happy with the work that was done. I was worried that my breast enhancement would be to big and not look natural but Dr Trevisani gave me the perfect size for my body and people who didnt know me before can't even tell that they aren't natural. It was an amazing experience over all, and I have already recommend him to numerous people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I could not be happier!

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

I am so pleased with my entire experience. From the consult to follow up, Dr.Jon is great and his staff is too!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Dr. Trevisani and his staff are absolutely amazing!! I have so much confidence now, I feel and look like a different person! 😘

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Awesome experience. I love my results!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Happy Patient

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Thank you so much...I have much more self-confidence! My surgical results are amazing and can't thank you enough for your support from the beginning to end. You guys are all wonderful...thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

He is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Got the Confidence!!!!

Posted on September 28th, 2015

I was so comfortable on my first visit at the office of Dr Jon Trevisani. I've been wanting to have breast implants for such a long time but time and money always held me back. I can't believe how natural my results look and feel. I'm so happy and words cannot express how my self confidence boosted! I wish I had done this year's ago. Fitting into dresses and bathing suits never felt so good. Thank you Dr Jon and staff for the wonderful and caring treatment I received. Looking forward to seeing you soon!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother and Daughter had surgery here

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Jon Trevisani and same with my daughter! After having just one child, my pregnancy took a toll on my breasts. I had a breast lift surgery and now my breasts are back in good position. I feel like a new woman to have my breasts restored. My scars have healed beautifully too! Since I had such an amazing results I didn't hesitate to have my daughter come here for her breast surgery. Two very happy patients here.... Can't thank you all enough :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great results!

Posted on September 16th, 2015

I am very happy with my results! I can't believe how super easy my recovery was...pain was very minimal and no nausea afterwards. I only took off 4 days off from work and all my questions were answered with ease. The staff is very nice and Dr. Jon is great!!! Highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Patient with Breast Implants

Posted on September 10th, 2015

I had breast augmentation with Dr. Jon Trevisani many years ago and I still love my breasts. I have no regrets! I just got back from a Labor Day weekend at the beach and I am happy able to walk around with a bikini that I actually fill into :) Still receiving compliments on how natural my breasts look!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. Jon to anyone considering cosmetic surgery! I just had a mommy makeover surgery and I cannot be more thrilled. My entire experience from front desk, bedside manners of doctor, nursing staff, anesthesia was great. I'm so happy that my excess skin is gone from my tummy and I'm nice and flat. My breasts are lifted and I have regained my body youth :) Thank you Dr. Jon and staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't ask for a better Doctor & Staff

Posted on May 1st, 2015

What can i say Doctor Trevisani and his staff went about and beyond with my care!They are very caring !! I recommend anybody who is looking into plastic surgery to contact my doctor you will forever love him ;)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jon Trevisani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maitland, FL.