Dr. Jon Trister MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Worcester, MA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.4)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Wait Time 27.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Terrible Doctor And Staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Hard To Talk To Anyone On The Phone At Dr Tristers Office,He,s Rude And Only Sees How Much He Can Make,He Doesn,t Get Back To CVS When They Contact Him,When You Go For The Free Yearly Physical If The Nurse Takes Your Blood Pressure Then It,s The Regular Co-Pay Not Free Anymore,The Only Plus To Dr Trister Is He,s Not Dumb.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2013
A Special Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trister is the most caring, kindest, trustworthy, alternative Doctor I have ever had. He has helped me so much with pain in my shoulder and foot, he is amazing. I've recommended him to many people, my friends and relatives too. I'm so glad he is my Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2013
terrible doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the worst dr. I ever had. Told me I did not have gallstones, so why ask the moron did I HAVE TO HAVE EMERGECY surgery due to gallstones
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2013
New Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I found out about Dr. Trister and Prolotherapy.He is the whole package. I've had pain in my hands and arms for over 20 years and no one really had answers for me. I did a lot of reading on Prolo and it was exactly what I needed. I was still a little iffy because I didn't know of anyone who had prolo. I didn't want surgery, so this was an alternative for me. I decided to put my trust and faith in Dr. Trister and I am so glad I did. He explained everything he would be doing and the results were amazing. I have no more sleepless nights with pain. How I wish I knew about Prolo and Dr. Trister before my Arthorscopic knee surgery. I will recommend him to all my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor, and good assistant (Tammy).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Provides excellent care. He also administers prolo therapy (alt. med) for pain. He has managed my knee pain for 10 yr. I still have the knee that was scheduled to be replaced 10 yr ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the most caring and knoledge doctor i have ever had.explains everything so you understand.would recommend him.

3.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Paid wonderful attention to me. I felt a whole lot better after his treatment.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jon Trister, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.