ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jon Trister Is this you?
  • 26
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Trister?


45 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Awful

Would not recommend this place. Staff is not great

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

The Finest Physician I have Met

I as a retired physician. I have seen Dr. Trister for numerous issues. He is very informed on a wide array of problems, efficient , and direct. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Paid wonderful attention to me. I felt a whole lot better after his treatment.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Terrible Doctor And Staff

Very Hard To Talk To Anyone On The Phone At Dr Tristers Office,He,s Rude And Only Sees How Much He Can Make,He Doesn,t Get Back To CVS When They Contact Him,When You Go For The Free Yearly Physical If The Nurse Takes Your Blood Pressure Then It,s The Regular Co-Pay Not Free Anymore,The Only Plus To Dr Trister Is He,s Not Dumb.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Horrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2013

A Special Doctor

Dr. Trister is the most caring, kindest, trustworthy, alternative Doctor I have ever had. He has helped me so much with pain in my shoulder and foot, he is amazing. I've recommended him to many people, my friends and relatives too. I'm so glad he is my Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

terrible doctor

He is the worst dr. I ever had. Told me I did not have gallstones, so why ask the moron did I HAVE TO HAVE EMERGECY surgery due to gallstones

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2013

New Patient

I am so glad I found out about Dr. Trister and Prolotherapy.He is the whole package. I've had pain in my hands and arms for over 20 years and no one really had answers for me. I did a lot of reading on Prolo and it was exactly what I needed. I was still a little iffy because I didn't know of anyone who had prolo. I didn't want surgery, so this was an alternative for me. I decided to put my trust and faith in Dr. Trister and I am so glad I did. He explained everything he would be doing and the results were amazing. I have no more sleepless nights with pain. How I wish I knew about Prolo and Dr. Trister before my Arthorscopic knee surgery. I will recommend him to all my friends!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Exceptional care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

Good doctor, and good assistant (Tammy).

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Provides excellent care. He also administers prolo therapy (alt. med) for pain. He has managed my knee pain for 10 yr. I still have the knee that was scheduled to be replaced 10 yr ago.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

the most caring and knoledge doctor i have ever had.explains everything so you understand.would recommend him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jon Trister is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.

  • Dr. Jang Singh

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    53
  • Dr. Wilfrid Pitts

    General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0.06 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    41
  • Dr. Keshav Pandey

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0.06 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    48