Dr. Jon Zoltan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 163 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 21 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
would never go back or recommmend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
poor communicator talked about not working equipement to MA in front of patient but did not get another machine, walked out with out discussing what next. and very painful and rough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful for Dr. Z andbhis staff. Thank you for making me feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Very Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zoltan explained the procedure and quickly completed it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied with my treatment and visit. The doctor saw me right away and staff took care of the things the doctor ordered for me very fast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
not worth going back
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt like honestly here are a few xrays your weight is an issue and i cant help you with the knee issues and took my 45 dollars
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice and informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
Recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Big fan, was really impressed with his knowledge and best yet, my pain has dramatically decreased!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Impressive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked Dr. Zoltan. He took the time to talk with me and answer all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Right shoulder problem 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor has a very friendly outgoing personality. He comes into the room smiling and shakes your hand and he's very positive about everything he tells you. Hetalks about what he wants to try and also what the diagnostic information tells him. so this was a real treat to see him for the first time and a follow up visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Logistics Manager
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always get straight answers from Dr. Zoltan, I feel that he is focused on my case and cares about my well being. Great man to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Great surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm not sure what the negative reviews are about. Dr. Zoltan was excellent and the only physician to actually get my diagnosis right!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc was quick, efficient, smiling, and polite. He explained the procedure, did the injection expertly, and was pleasant as he finished the task.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jon Zoltan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Harmsen

8 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kostas Economopoulos

10 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Carter

34 years experience

4.6 of 5