Dr. Jonathan Edwards MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 71 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

71 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
WHERE IS HE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been trying to locate Dr Edwards since he left 1st Charlotte Physicians. If anyone knows where he is located at now please let me know. Best Doctor I ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017
He is one of the best Physician I've ever had.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is informative,knowledgeable all around great human being
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edwards always made sure I felt like I was his # 1 priority when I was in his office. It was a pleasure coming to see him because when I always thought it was the worst condition he helped me understand all aspects of the diagnosis and situation that made me feel relieved. He always gave me a great referral for any special treatments that were necessary for me and I appreciate his kindness and compassion that shows his love for people and medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Outstanding Doctor!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edwards is simply the BEST doctor that I've ever had. He displays professionalism and expertise in every area of his profession. No complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor Ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
I have been a patient of Dr. Edwards for 19 years and received a letter from Novant stating that he is no longer with them. If any one knows where he is please post and let us know. He is the absolute best there is and my heart is heavy now that they will not give out any information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Where is Dr. Edwards
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the two best doctors I've had in 48 years. The admin staff, not so much.. I received a letter in the mail a few days ago, stating that Dr. Edwards had left Novant at Epicenter. I called and the only information they could give was that he has left Novant Health Care system. Does anyone know where he went, if he is still practicing medicine?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
I have been a patient of Dr Edwards for 14 yrs. He is by far the best physician I have ever encountered in over 40 yrs. He is brilliant and very thorough, but most importantly he cares much more than the idiots above managing the spreadsheet. If you need a good physician, someone that cares about you more than the money, I would highly recommend Dr Edwards.

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the doctors in come in contact with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT DOCTOR!!

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional interpersonal skills and cares abouit the patient. Takes the necessary time to ensure your needs are fully met and that you are not just a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love Dr. Edwards. He goes above and beyond to make sure you feel comfortable. Great listener.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Edwards, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.