ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Edwards Is this you?
  • 62
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Edwards?


72 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

WHERE IS HE

I have been trying to locate Dr Edwards since he left 1st Charlotte Physicians. If anyone knows where he is located at now please let me know. Best Doctor I ever had

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

He is one of the best Physician I've ever had.

He is informative,knowledgeable all around great human being

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Patient

Dr. Edwards always made sure I felt like I was his # 1 priority when I was in his office. It was a pleasure coming to see him because when I always thought it was the worst condition he helped me understand all aspects of the diagnosis and situation that made me feel relieved. He always gave me a great referral for any special treatments that were necessary for me and I appreciate his kindness and compassion that shows his love for people and medicine.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Outstanding Doctor!!!

Dr. Edwards is simply the BEST doctor that I've ever had. He displays professionalism and expertise in every area of his profession. No complaints.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Best Doctor Ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Edwards for 19 years and received a letter from Novant stating that he is no longer with them. If any one knows where he is please post and let us know. He is the absolute best there is and my heart is heavy now that they will not give out any information.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Where is Dr. Edwards

One of the two best doctors I've had in 48 years. The admin staff, not so much.. I received a letter in the mail a few days ago, stating that Dr. Edwards had left Novant at Epicenter. I called and the only information they could give was that he has left Novant Health Care system. Does anyone know where he went, if he is still practicing medicine?

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Edwards for 14 yrs. He is by far the best physician I have ever encountered in over 40 yrs. He is brilliant and very thorough, but most importantly he cares much more than the idiots above managing the spreadsheet. If you need a good physician, someone that cares about you more than the money, I would highly recommend Dr Edwards.

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

He is one of the doctors in come in contact with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

GREAT DOCTOR!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Exceptional interpersonal skills and cares abouit the patient. Takes the necessary time to ensure your needs are fully met and that you are not just a number.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Absolutely love Dr. Edwards. He goes above and beyond to make sure you feel comfortable. Great listener.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Edwards is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. William Bullock

    Dr. William Bullock

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Sheena Kapadia

    Dr. Sheena Kapadia

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    22
  • Dr. Chanchal Saddy

    Dr. Chanchal Saddy

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    24