The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Aronbayev Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Aronbayev?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Aronbayev?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

direct and to the point

He is my pcp and asked him feedback about some procedures I may need by specialists. He was clear,concise, and to the point,giving feedback that may make my experience easier. That is really good! My wait was not long too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

Very good dr

He is caring and realistic in diagnosing and treating illnesses. Staff do their best and are ok, given the fact that the office is very busy, so sometimes they not able to give you personal attention.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2013

Not a good doctor - would not recommend

I waited 1 hour for the doctor. When I finally saw him, he sat next to his computer inputting my answers about my health. No eye contact or hello. He took a quick look at my body with my clothes on and with that he assessed I was OK. The visit was 10 minutes. I told him why I was there and he dismissed my symptoms and proceeded to prescribe me medication for an infection he didnt think I have but because of what I told him I was experiencing, that was enough for him to conclude his "diagnosis". He tried to sell me on seeing other doctors in his firm. He felt like a salesman & not a doctor. Don;t waste your time. See a professional. This man is a poser of a doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

exelent doctor

Very good doctor. I highly recommend him to everybody.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2011

Very good doctor

I am very satisfied with Dr. Aronbayev as my primary care physician. Dr. Aronbayev is a competent, courteous and caring doctor and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Aronbayev is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jamaica, NY.

  • Dr. Eric Tien Yen Chyn

    Internal Medicine

    Jamaica, NY 0.16 mi

  • Dr. Ervin Kurts

    Internal Medicine

    Jamaica, NY 0.25 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    11
  • Dr. Rani Mishra

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Jamaica, NY 0.31 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    42