ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Auth Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Auth?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

We have 3 kids that were terrified to be anywhere near a Dr. Office. Once they met Dr. Auth they now actually ask if they can go visit him. That speaks volumes to us. As a parent of small children himself, he is very real with us. I always feel that our concerns are heard and our questions are answered. He has been our Kids' doctor now for four years and we can't sing his praises enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Great with Teenagers

Dr. Auth is very thorough and great listener. My son gets pneumonia and has not had a physician that has been so caring and understanding with his needs. Instead of dismissing my concerns and questions he looked into it and found out that he had never been given a pneumococcal shot as an infant. No one has ever gone to the length of checking to see if what I was inquiring may in fact be helpful. I appreciate a Dr. that takes a suggestion to heart. He makes sure to do the right tests and proceeds with caution when it comes to administering medicine. He follows up with tests and calls to make sure you get the results as soon as he gets them. My teenage son did not want to see a pediatrician because he said mom I'm to old for this. But once he has met Dr. Auth , all of this being to old ended. Now that's a sign of a great doctor! Thank you Dr. Auth for caring for my son and making him feel confident that you truly are there to help. He feels comfortable with you and that's all a mother can ask for. P.S. Great front office staff too!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

He is the best

We loved our experience with Dr.Auth. He is very cooperative, understanding and clearly answers every question. He is not only careful with every test but also make sure we understand every thing. He is the best..glad to know him. The staff at Irvine office is very nice too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

Mom of 3 boys

Dr. Auth and his staff at the Irvine office has helped us tremendously with our three sons especially our eldest with special needs. Dr. Auth and his staff truly care for the health of their patients and want the best for the parents also. With a special needs child we have many requests for letters, paperwork etc, extra things that normally kids don't need. Dr. Auth is so quick in turnaround on all these things: questions, paperwork and prescriptions we need. I feel comfortable knowing that Dr. Auth is extra careful in his exams and follows up with through explanations that leave me feeling at ease knowing that nothing will "slip through the cracks". He is especially good with newborn care and toddlers. But my children are all under 5 years old so it is very likely that he is also great with older children and adolescents as well!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2012

Kelly

Dr. Auth makes everyone feel like his only patient. He is thorough in his explanations and wonderfully patient as I ask tons of questions at each appointment. The staff at the office is so sweet and caring. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Auth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Clemente, CA.

  • Dr. Dan Kouwabunpat

    Dr. Dan Kouwabunpat

    Pediatrics

    San Clemente, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    25
  • Dr. Katherine Teeple

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    San Clemente, CA 0.01 mi

    16
  • Dr. Margaret Vanblerk

    Dr. Margaret Vanblerk

    Pediatrics

    San Clemente, CA 0.39 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22