ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Bryan Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Bryan?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

Dr. Bryan is the best doctor I have ever had in my 64 years of living on this earth. He is patient, thorough, compassionate, understanding, and possesses and demonstrates great instincts and skill in diagnosing and treating his patients. He refers his patients to the best doctors in their field when specialized care is required.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Long wait times past appointment

Every visit I have had is at least 30 minutes past my appointment time before I see the Dr.. I see a lot of people going in who arrive after me so I tried getting there early and still don't get in on time. When I have a question or call the office it is days before they respond. I don't know what to do if it's important to hear from them the same day. Feel like I have to have a separate appointment for each question I want to ask and it's just a money maker to keep bringing me in with no resolution.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Dr Bryan is outstanding, buy his current nursing staff is sometimes slow to respond to requests.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

Dr. Bryan has been able to diagnose my medical problems correctly and is treating my medical needs better than any Dr. in the past. He is a very caring and shows a lot of confidence in his approach to the diagnosis of medical issues. I recommend Dr. Bryan to anyone needing help with resolving and treating their health issues. He is young and has a traffic career ahead of him. His nurse is extremely helpful and pleasant. She is very capable of handing her responsibilities.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

MY doctor.

Dr Bryan definitely cares about his patients. Although he specializes in internal medicine he will only prescribe meds if there aren't more natural options such as diet changes or different physical activities. He considers overall wellness and what will benefit me more overall rather than just push pills. I've had him for over a year now and I'm definitely sticking with him for the long haul.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

professional businesswoman

The doctor made me feel very uncomfortable. His assessment and diagnosis of my problem seemed completely off base, as though he didnt listen, just followed a script. I will not be going back to see him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

DDrr Bryan is an Awesome Doctor who really cares about his patients

Dr Bryan is the best doctor in the world and my favorite doctor ever. He listens to his patients, spends a long time with his patients. You don't feel like he is in a rush to get to the next patient and does not cut you short. He does everything possible to make sure you get what you need in your treatment even if you can't afford it by referring you to the pharmaceutical companies for assistance. he will fight for you with your insurance company. His nurse is awesome too and very friendly and both the Dr Bryan and his nurse make you feel comfrotable. I never wait at all when I arrive for my appointments. I have never had a bad experience with Dr Bryan. I hope he continues to take my insurance cause I don't want another doctor. I am quick get into my appointments with him. too..He is the first doctor that does email..That's pretty cool and responds back to email(him or his nurse). He might be young and not a doctor long but he knows more then any doctor I have ever seen before and he has helped me. I have been going to him since he started practicing in the summer of 2009. He is good..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Bryan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.

  • Dr. Justin Fields

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. N Ayers

    Dr. N Ayers

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Paul Plusquellec Jr

    Dr. Paul Plusquellec Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    25