ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Bussey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Bussey?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

2012 Back surgery

Back when I had lower back pain he was there to help me with it and helped me get the surgery that I needed and showed concern for me when my roommates were considering throwing me out because they thought they would have to care for me when I did it all by myself and needed no help. He cares for his patients and I am forever in his debt! Thank you sir!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Medical Assistant

Dr. Bussey didn't seem to be interested in the pain in my lower back that I have been dealing with for years. despite bulging and herniated disc and spinal canal stenosis noted on my MRI. He threw me a script for Phyiscal therapy and basicly said good luck..What an waste of my time!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

He was my 3rd opion and the best decision I ever made.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Very grateful to him for a difficult surgery very well done. Would have liked a heads up about the amount and duration of the pain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

DR JONATHAN BUSSEY IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

Awesome

Two years ago today Dr. Bussey took all my back pain away so thankful he is the best!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2012

excellant .after seeing numerous doctors , we found one who treated my wife like a HUMAN BEING .mneed i say more.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

my sons surgery..

Dr. Bussey in my opinion is wonderful! He saw my son and gave him an appt for surgery within 1 week or so...He is very down to earth, tell it like he sees it and I appreciate his honesty....He is very relaxed. layed back and that helped me considering i was a nervous wreck waiting to see how the surgery went..I will recomend him for myself if need be and to anyone else!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

Do Not Hesitate to Use Dr. Bussey

My Son has been to several neurosurgeons, including several from Jefferson, and Dr. Bussey is the most caring, considerate and concerned of all of them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

One year ago today, Dr. Bussey saved my son's life - i am forever indebted to him -

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

excellent, skilled surgeon! Very Prompt, professional and courteous.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Bussey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camden, NJ.

  • Dr. Hayan Dayoub

    Neurological Surgery

    Camden, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    16
  • Dr. Alan Turtz

    Neurological Surgery

    Camden, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    21
  • Dr. Amy Colcher

    Dr. Amy Colcher

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Camden, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    24