Dr. Jonathan Bussey DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-0.8)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Medical Assistant
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bussey didn't seem to be interested in the pain in my lower back that I have been dealing with for years. despite bulging and herniated disc and spinal canal stenosis noted on my MRI. He threw me a script for Phyiscal therapy and basicly said good luck..What an waste of my time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was my 3rd opion and the best decision I ever made.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very grateful to him for a difficult surgery very well done. Would have liked a heads up about the amount and duration of the pain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR JONATHAN BUSSEY IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
Awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Two years ago today Dr. Bussey took all my back pain away so thankful he is the best!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellant .after seeing numerous doctors , we found one who treated my wife like a HUMAN BEING .mneed i say more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
my sons surgery..
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bussey in my opinion is wonderful! He saw my son and gave him an appt for surgery within 1 week or so...He is very down to earth, tell it like he sees it and I appreciate his honesty....He is very relaxed. layed back and that helped me considering i was a nervous wreck waiting to see how the surgery went..I will recomend him for myself if need be and to anyone else!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2011
Do Not Hesitate to Use Dr. Bussey
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Son has been to several neurosurgeons, including several from Jefferson, and Dr. Bussey is the most caring, considerate and concerned of all of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One year ago today, Dr. Bussey saved my son's life - i am forever indebted to him -
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent, skilled surgeon! Very Prompt, professional and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Bussey, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Camden, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Hayan Dayoub

16 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amy Colcher

24 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Yocom

18 years experience

3.8 of 5