Overall Review

4.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Spent a good deal of time with my son and answered all our questions. Have been going to him for years and always been very happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor experience with this doctor and others in this practice. Seems dismissive and quite condescending. I plan on finding a new practice immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
profesional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Caine has been my kids pediatrician for 15 years now, I trust him very much, he is very good with kids and clearly follows up with everything new in hi work field, him nd he's staff are all wonderfull caring people, I wish my doctor was great like them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2013
Dr. Caine and Staff are the Best!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Caine's office is the best. I feel that I can always get in when I need to. Everyone is very helpful. Dr. Caine is great with my twins.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking my children here since my son was born 10 years ago. 3 kids later and I would never leave. The girls in the front are friendly and extremely caring. His office is always clean and they are very prompt!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking my daughter to Dr. Caine for the last two years. He is a great doctor, and the staff is very friendly and wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been seeing Dr Caine for about 5 years. The office staff is exceptional. They know who I am and who my children are when I call. Dr. Caine is always willing to answer even questions I feel are silly and he never makes me feel like I am wasting his time. I highly recommend his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He ruined my ear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids have been seeng Dr. Caine since they were babies (now ages 11 and 14). The thing I like best about him and his office is that he is a solo practitioner. That means that when you call for an appointment you will always see him. His office staff are exceptional and it has a real family atmoshere. I feel like he and his staf know me and my children personally. This is so rare today. He also has office hours on weekends for emergencies (sharing call with one other doctor in private practice) so that he is in his office every other weekend for emergencies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Caine, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Norwood, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Alan Silken

42 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Smiriti Sharma

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jacquelyn Cotter

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor