Dr. Jonathan Cichocki MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A fantastic dr with an awesome staff. The wait time is less than 5 minutes and everyone is so personal with you and efficient. So many things I didn't understand about mother's eyesight with diabetes, and he took time each visit to address my questions. This is a Christian family and very loving office. We love this office and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office very professional. Have referred my family. They are relationship based and truly care about you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have worked with Dr. Cichocki many times in the past before I retired. I gave the anesthesia for many of his surgeries. What I noticed most is his attention to details....NO shortcuts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Great practice..
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the doctor and his wife are like family! they have treated myself, my sister, and my mother. Very kind and considerate. I dread the day Dr. Cichocki retires!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2014
The Best In The Business
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always felt that I was in good, competent hands. And no waiting, unlike other doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2013
Great Care!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My eyes were in such bad shape from dry eye I was miserable. Dr. Cichocki worked with me until I finally found relief. He never gave up and has always been available if I have problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Cichocki, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.