ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. J Collins Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. J Collins?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

patient

Very professional and kind. Intelligent and down to earth.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

I could not be happier with Dr. Collins and his staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Most Caring Physician

I would highly recommend Dr. Collins. He listens and genuinely cares! He is very thorough and is very proactive. He has been my physician for over 12 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2014

Mrs.

Dr.Collins and his staff genuinely care about his patients. I've been a long time patient of his and not once have I ever left the office feeling I didn't get all the answers I came in looking for. They all care so much and over the years have become like family to me. I'm very grateful for them all!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

Wouldn't use this office.

I wish I could review the Dr. However, after waiting well over an hour with no one even checking in on me in the waiting room I finally told them I couldn't wait anymore and left. This type of wait is unacceptable.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

CV, Waxhaw, NC

Dr. Collins is the best of the best! He was with Waxhaw Family Physicians and Sports Medicine. Dr. Collins and his asst. Karen were always excellent ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. J Collins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Jamalia David

    Family Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    7
  • Dr. Rhett Brown

    Family Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    24
  • Dr. Kyle Pope

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    8