Dr. Jonathan Corren MD Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Laboratory Immunology Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Simply the Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A truly great doctor. Best bedside manner ever. Wonderful diagnostician. His office is not filthy and you can't do better in a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2014
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Corren has been wonderful! He has helped me tremendously. I would recommend him highly. He's very knowledgeable and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
Ms. Claire B.
I have been his patient for a couple of years and can truly say that this is a really nice and caring man. I was touched when he said "I am not giving up on you", something I had never heard from another doctor. Last time I saw him I explained that I had been to another doctor the previous day who refused to give me a certain medicine with steroids. Dr. Corren gave me this same med. without the steroids to inhale ad I feel better using it. He has kept me in his office for 3hrs last year, for a treatment, until he allowed me to go home. Another would have not bothered, sending me to the emergency room instead. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2013
Bad medicine
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would avoid this office if you can. Very unprofessional and rude. Parking is a joke and office is filthy. Very disappointing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Corren is always thinking of something else.... He needs to learn to be focused when he is present with a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Corren, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.