The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Crawford Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Crawford?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2014

Best Internist

Dr. Crawford is always very professional. He is very detail oriented kind and compassionate. Dr. Crawford and his staff are always very prompt at returning my calls. I always leave feeling at ease as he is always spot on with my treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2013

Worst doctor I've ever been to! He didn't even look at me once before telling me I had to go to a different doctor 50 miles away for acne!!! Acne! What primary care doctor doesn't treat adult acne! I wasted a copy and made a formal complaint! He was rude and I left crying!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2011

Crawford, as in Quackford

Typical bad HMO doctor who wants depth of patients for billing but has no interest in them or providing care. Arrogant, indifferent, disinterested. Failed to take proper medical history, and when asked about this, gave the patient a bored look. Had to THRUST list of current medications at him (of course, this should have been taken by his MA, but for some reason, probably because her English was virtually non-existent, his MA was similarly disinterested in taking a history). When told that there were several conditions not discussed, Crawford said "Too bad -- we're out of time". He had the MA administer a routine Tetanus shot, and I heard the vaccine hit the floor from the defective syringe. When this was pointed out to the MA, she denied it three times until I mopped up the solution with a tissue. "Oh -- I show eet too da doctah", she said, returning with "Doctah he say is OK". Needless to say, I had to be re-inoculated by my new primary. Crawford never followed up on several further appointments he said I should have, nor did his office give me the releases to obtain my medical records. I e-mailed Dr. Crawford a week later, through the Kaiser network, regarding these matters -- are you surprised if I tell you that he never responded. And the horse your rode in on, Dr. Quackford.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

Amazing caring doctor with excellent bedside manner. Very thoughtful and caring with patients. Detail oriented and just a nice guy!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 30th, 2009

No compassion........Just sticks to business.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Crawford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valencia, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Jeon

    Internal Medicine

    Valencia, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Linda Croad

    Dr. Linda Croad

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Valencia, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    40
  • Dr. Patrick Dimartini

    Dr. Patrick Dimartini

    Internal Medicine

    Valencia, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    20