ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Erber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Erber?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Dr. Erber is a wonderful doctor. Takes his time talking to you and calls you back when you need to speak to him. Has a great bedside manner and is a terrific diagnostician.

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Waiting for my follow up visit will rate again

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Jonathan Erber

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

I was very satisfied and comfortable with Dr. Erber. I was a nervous wreck going to see him for the 1st time, and even though we didn't spend a lot of time talking about the procedure he had to do, I felt comfortable knowing he was going to do it. The day of the procedure he was pleasant and when it was over he gave me the good news as quickly as he could. He is a true professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2011

I saw this doctor, Jonathan Erber, 2 times and did not have any problems waiting. He patiently answer my questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patients' concerns/ailments are not a priority

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

See this doctor at your own risk!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Prefer the Father not the son

Posted on February 21st, 2011

The father is very understanding but the son had no empathy or sympathy towards my issues and was very disrespectful to my fiance when he came as moral support. I do not like a doctor who talks down to his patients with no regards to what's going on in my life. He is just to arrogant for me to ever deal with him again. Perhaps the older patients can deal with him but I prefer not too. No thanks.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent work and advice

Posted on February 9th, 2011

This doctor has shown particular care about the patient, with an understanding of fear and anxiety... and complete competence in dealing with the involved complaint and/or issue. He is active and involved in work to reach out to parts of the population who have avoided needed colonoscopies.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

keep up the good work

Posted on July 3rd, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Erber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.