ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Fillmore Is this you?
  • 45
  • 11
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Fillmore?


71 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Excellent, caring, kind

This doctor is a rare gem. He listens to you and doesnt cut you off or negate what you say. He actually listens to you without rushing you so he can see the next patient. He is gentle, kind intelligent and caring. He should be the role model for how doctors should treat their patients!! Thank you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Getting an apt is a nightmare. They only book months out. The nurses are wonderful so nice and helpful. I think the office is way over booked he doesnt have enough time with each patient and he forgets things

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

No Medicare

After reading these reviews, I was looking forward to seeing Dr. Fillmore for my under active thyroid. Then I found out he doesn't take Medicare. Either he doesn't care about older people or he's just 'in it for the money'. Whatever.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Excellent doctor, well informed, caring individual.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Must read, Great Dr. Cant not say enough, just wonderful!

He is understanding, thorough, explains everything perfectly, prompt, caring. I feel like this Dr, has changes my life. I could not asked for more. His nurse is also AMAZING! I finally feel cared for and I highly recommend! Best endo EVER! The first time i saw him he spent almost 45 minutes with me. he listens, figures complications out, and will answer all of your questions. Wait was ten min at the most... even if it was 30 min, it's worth it. LOVE this Dr., amazing person. The staff is also attentive and friendly!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

GREAT Health Care provider.

Dr Fillmore is the most caring , compassionate and understanding physician!! He genuinely cares and never rushes you. I just want to Thank him for all his great work for his patients . Thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

Listens to his patients

Dr Fellmore uses (in addition to his training) logic, common sense, reason, and is proactive about diagnosing and treating the patient's need. Most of all, he actually listens to what his patient is saying.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

You're in good hands with this doctor!

Dr. Fillmore has been my endocrinologist for 10 years. He is very knowledgeable, caring and thorough. He also takes the time to explain all test results and answer all my questions. He's "the best"!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Fillmore is very kind and caring. He never rushes me and patiently answers all of my questions. He is a wonderful doctor. I wish all doctors were like him. Such a nice man, and a great doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 29th, 2009

the office staff was enough to make me change physicians

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Fillmore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middlebury, CT.

  • Dr. Sandhya Murthy

    Internal Medicine

    Middlebury, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Asefeh Heiat

    Geriatric Medicine, Preventive Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Middlebury, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Anna Hallemeier

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Middlebury, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15