Dr. Jonathan Fillmore MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Middlebury, CT

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Excellent, caring, kind
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is a rare gem. He listens to you and doesnt cut you off or negate what you say. He actually listens to you without rushing you so he can see the next patient. He is gentle, kind intelligent and caring. He should be the role model for how doctors should treat their patients!! Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Getting an apt is a nightmare. They only book months out. The nurses are wonderful so nice and helpful. I think the office is way over booked he doesnt have enough time with each patient and he forgets things
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
No Medicare
After reading these reviews, I was looking forward to seeing Dr. Fillmore for my under active thyroid. Then I found out he doesn't take Medicare. Either he doesn't care about older people or he's just 'in it for the money'. Whatever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, well informed, caring individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2013
Must read, Great Dr. Cant not say enough, just wonderful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is understanding, thorough, explains everything perfectly, prompt, caring. I feel like this Dr, has changes my life. I could not asked for more. His nurse is also AMAZING! I finally feel cared for and I highly recommend! Best endo EVER! The first time i saw him he spent almost 45 minutes with me. he listens, figures complications out, and will answer all of your questions. Wait was ten min at the most... even if it was 30 min, it's worth it. LOVE this Dr., amazing person. The staff is also attentive and friendly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2013
GREAT Health Care provider.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fillmore is the most caring , compassionate and understanding physician!! He genuinely cares and never rushes you. I just want to Thank him for all his great work for his patients . Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Listens to his patients
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fellmore uses (in addition to his training) logic, common sense, reason, and is proactive about diagnosing and treating the patient's need. Most of all, he actually listens to what his patient is saying.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
You're in good hands with this doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fillmore has been my endocrinologist for 10 years. He is very knowledgeable, caring and thorough. He also takes the time to explain all test results and answer all my questions. He's "the best"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fillmore is very kind and caring. He never rushes me and patiently answers all of my questions. He is a wonderful doctor. I wish all doctors were like him. Such a nice man, and a great doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
the office staff was enough to make me change physicians

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Fillmore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Middlebury, CT.