ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Friedman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Friedman?

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Friedman?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Sciattica

I suffered from Sciattica in both legs. Dr. friedman operated on me at St Joseph Medical Center in Bryan Texas. I no longer suffer fro Sciattica

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

If you live in the fort hood area be warned!

The entire practice shows up in the local network as being also in Temple. THEY ARE ONLY THERE ONCE A MONTH! Which means your surgery happens 2 hours away, and if you happen to have post open issues or need to change or adjust any controlled medications during the other days of the month, you'd have to make that 2 hour trip again or suffer until they come back to temple. It's a shady way for them to get in the Tricare pool of injured soldiers and their families by renting out a space in Temple once a month! Staff is less than professional many times. Shame!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

wish I never saw him

I think he messed up 1st time. Had to redo surgery. Did not do follow up.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Misled me to thinking I was coming in for an MRI! Failed to consider my unbearable pain. Did not seem to think my condition needed immediate attention.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Brain Tumor

My father had been referred to CS Neuro. to further monitor a brain tumor. He was told all old people get them. We sought a second opinion with Dr. Friedman. The tumor was on my father's optic nerve. My father already had vision issues with macular degineration. Dr. Friedman monitored my father closely with my father's eye doctor. Once it was determained to be growing too fast, Dr. Friedman removed the tumor. Cannot put a price on the years Dr. Friedman added to my father's quality of life. Outstanding care.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

excellant care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Friedman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bryan, TX.

  • Dr. Jason Hoover

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Bryan, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. Leonide Toussaint III

    Neurological Surgery

    Bryan, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    16
  • Dr. Rudy Briner

    Neurological Surgery

    Bryan, TX 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (11)
    35