Dr. Jonathan Fuller MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine Omaha, NE

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt Dr Fuller gave me the time I needed and was compassionate to my pain. I feel he will continue work to find the reason of my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Excellent diagnostician, surgeon, and caring person
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fuller was very unhelpful, wouldn't listen to me and interrupted me multiple times. He insisted the reason i couldnt sleep at night was that i had insomnia and not because of post 2 level cervical fusion pain. His ego is huge and refuses to believe he could ever be wrong. He believes the only reason he can't help you is that you dont have a problem to begin with. Good luck
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
Disappointing
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing facility, but was not impressed with Dr. Fuller. My husband came in with an injury and all they (he) was concerned with was whether my husband had hired an attorney... in which he hadn't nor ever had to. But unfortunately he wasn't willing to listen to the complaints enough to realize he was missing a major injury in the neck. He concentrated so much on fear of lawyers being involved that he himself didn't do enough to find the real problem. We had to go somewhere else after Dr. Fuller said to my husband. "You chose your occupation!" Thankfully we found another physician who looked at his entire spine and neck.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fuller and his staff are some of the most professional Health professionals that I have ever dealt with. thank you again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 13th, 2011
Listens
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
More so than other physicians in his group, Dr. Fuller presents himself as caring and willing to listen. Although he has great research credentials, he treats patients as people, not as research projects. On the other hand, spine surgery is what he does for a living, and naturally enough he underrates the risks of this major surgery. And like many orthopedic spine surgeons, he pooh-poos the benefits of nonsurgical interventions. Spend some time at the library, get a second opinion from a neurosurgeon or physiatrist; then if surgery is really needed, trust yourself to Dr. Fuller.

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My L4-5 are held together with 4 screws 9yrs Iago& I havent had a problem as far as doing daily things.Dr Fuller is a very caring & understanding doctor.Im glad I went to him

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2010
the best!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best Dr. I've been seen by
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2008
Amazing Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fuller is a wonderful doctor with outstanding bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent surgeon, an excellent diagnostician, and a caring person - what more could you want!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Fuller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.