The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Fuller Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Fuller?


32 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

I felt Dr Fuller gave me the time I needed and was compassionate to my pain. I feel he will continue work to find the reason of my pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Excellent diagnostician, surgeon, and caring person
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Incredible results!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Dr Fuller was very unhelpful, wouldn't listen to me and interrupted me multiple times. He insisted the reason i couldnt sleep at night was that i had insomnia and not because of post 2 level cervical fusion pain. His ego is huge and refuses to believe he could ever be wrong. He believes the only reason he can't help you is that you dont have a problem to begin with. Good luck

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

Disappointing

Amazing facility, but was not impressed with Dr. Fuller. My husband came in with an injury and all they (he) was concerned with was whether my husband had hired an attorney... in which he hadn't nor ever had to. But unfortunately he wasn't willing to listen to the complaints enough to realize he was missing a major injury in the neck. He concentrated so much on fear of lawyers being involved that he himself didn't do enough to find the real problem. We had to go somewhere else after Dr. Fuller said to my husband. "You chose your occupation!" Thankfully we found another physician who looked at his entire spine and neck.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2011

Dr. Fuller and his staff are some of the most professional Health professionals that I have ever dealt with. thank you again

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 13th, 2011

Listens

More so than other physicians in his group, Dr. Fuller presents himself as caring and willing to listen. Although he has great research credentials, he treats patients as people, not as research projects. On the other hand, spine surgery is what he does for a living, and naturally enough he underrates the risks of this major surgery. And like many orthopedic spine surgeons, he pooh-poos the benefits of nonsurgical interventions. Spend some time at the library, get a second opinion from a neurosurgeon or physiatrist; then if surgery is really needed, trust yourself to Dr. Fuller.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

My L4-5 are held together with 4 screws 9yrs Iago& I havent had a problem as far as doing daily things.Dr Fuller is a very caring & understanding doctor.Im glad I went to him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2010

the best!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2009

One of the best Dr. I've been seen by

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2008

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Fuller is a wonderful doctor with outstanding bed side manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2008

An excellent surgeon, an excellent diagnostician, and a caring person - what more could you want!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Fuller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. John Mcclellan III

    Dr. John Mcclellan III

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    24
  • Dr. James Gill

    Dr. James Gill

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.6
    (52)
    13
  • Dr. Timothy Burd

    Dr. Timothy Burd

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    20