inactive

Jonathan C Gamze MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.2
  • 83 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Business Owner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gamze is a caring, compassionate physician who wants the absolute best for his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
super nice and friendly
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gamze is an amazing doctor. He is full of energy and I always felt like he cared about me and remembered me, even though I only saw him a few times every year. Looking back at it, he was probably quick to prescribe me medicine but I have no problem with that as it turns out I actually needed it. Great doctor and I was extremely sad when he no longer accepted my insurance. Needless to say, not every doctor is as personal and caring as he is and my new doctor can barely remember anything about me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
Only cares about money.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gamze in my opinion, is only interested in making money, as much as possible, by doling out whatever drugs his patients' request. Dr. Gamze appears to have no personal interest in the welfare of his patients. He never follows up on acute issues and his medical records are illegible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Gamze for almost 20 years now and think he is an excellent Dr. Dr. Gamze also sees my teenage son for ADHD. Not only is he compationate, but he will take the time to make sure you are where you need to be in your treatment. I've seen various other Dr.'s over the years for my depression, but none have ever compared with Dr. Gamze. He will not talk down to you and he is also not dismissive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't go to see a doctor unless I have to and when I do have to I'm always trying to find a way to get out of going. 15 years ago I learned I have A.D.D. . Dr. Gamze was recommended and I have had no reason to go to anybody else. He is an excellent Doctor in every way and I have no anxieties about seeing him. The best doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Thank you Dr. Gamze
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best guy ever. He helped me get my life from rock bottom to where I am today with a full time job, new car, and a better way of looking at life. He is a lifesaver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved him. Best Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gamze is an amazing psychiatrist with in-depth knowledge and many years of experience. I have been going to him for over ten years and I have always felt that he is compassionate, capable and patient. I have referred many people to him and will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gamze is a wonderful doctor. Have seen him for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
don't go to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2013
#TheHitmanApproves Dr.Gamze! 👍
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Gamze is simply an excellent doctor, and he truly care about each if his patients. Always smiling, always returns calls, and always srats loyal to his clients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2013
Love this doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
I've had this doctor for over 5 yrs he's amazing and always willing to wk with you
Was this review helpful? Yes No