Dr. Jonathan Grief MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine New Albany, IN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grief is a great guy, caring and listens to what your needs are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Amazing doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing him for a few years, and my parents see him as well. He's very good about listening, educating, and referring to specialists when necessary. Incredibly personable, knowledgeable, and good at listening to patients and asking the right questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2015
Very compassionate doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Surprised at the negative comments I have seen because Dr. Grief and everyone at the office have always been super to us on every visit. We have never had a negative experience with anyone in the office. Dr. Grief will spend time talking to you and listening to everything you say. He will spend as much time as you need and will explain everything in easy to understand language. I highly recommend him to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Total Deriliction of Duty.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Total derelict. Misdiagnosis caused period of extended pain resulting in surgery with another physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
Dr. Grief Great, Staff Sucks!
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grief is great, but the staff is so horrible that my husband and I just switched doctor offices. It takes for ever to get an appt., the wait time is horrible, the staff are rude and just don't care. I will never go back, don't waste your time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Grief is a very good doctor. I especially like his caring bedside manner. He listens to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2010
Dr. Grief is awesome. You'll like him.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grief will talk to you like a normal person. He is not condescending at all like some doctors. He will spend as much time with you as you want and never seems in a hurry to get out of the room. He is just a down to earth regular everyday guy that happens to be a doctor.

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Grief, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Albany, IN.