ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Grief Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Grief?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Dr. Grief is a great guy, caring and listens to what your needs are.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

Amazing doctor.

I've been seeing him for a few years, and my parents see him as well. He's very good about listening, educating, and referring to specialists when necessary. Incredibly personable, knowledgeable, and good at listening to patients and asking the right questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

Very compassionate doctor

Surprised at the negative comments I have seen because Dr. Grief and everyone at the office have always been super to us on every visit. We have never had a negative experience with anyone in the office. Dr. Grief will spend time talking to you and listening to everything you say. He will spend as much time as you need and will explain everything in easy to understand language. I highly recommend him to everyone I know.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Total Deriliction of Duty.

Total derelict. Misdiagnosis caused period of extended pain resulting in surgery with another physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

Dr. Grief Great, Staff Sucks!

Dr. Grief is great, but the staff is so horrible that my husband and I just switched doctor offices. It takes for ever to get an appt., the wait time is horrible, the staff are rude and just don't care. I will never go back, don't waste your time!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Dr Grief is a very good doctor. I especially like his caring bedside manner. He listens to me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2010

Dr. Grief is awesome. You'll like him.

Dr. Grief will talk to you like a normal person. He is not condescending at all like some doctors. He will spend as much time with you as you want and never seems in a hurry to get out of the room. He is just a down to earth regular everyday guy that happens to be a doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Grief is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Albany, IN.

  • Dr. Stephen Nale

    Dr. Stephen Nale

    Family Medicine

    New Albany, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    42
  • Dr. John Crase

    Dr. John Crase

    Family Medicine

    New Albany, IN 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    25
  • Dr. Homer Ferree Jr

    Family Medicine

    New Albany, IN 0 mi

    4.6
    (35)
    37