ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Gunther Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Gunther?

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Gunther?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

Good doc

Really good doctor. He was very helpful with my many questions. I will definitely see dr. Gunther again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Sometimes it's a bit of a wait to see him, but he is a great doctor! The staff was helpful, doctor was friendly and professional, office was clean and organized.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

I saw Dr. Gunther for the first time. I was very impressed with his friendly demeanor and professionalism. He took a lot of time with me, explaining the exam and getting to know me. The staff at the American Fork office are also very friendly. I am happy to have found a really good eye doctor, and will be recommending him highly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Amazing staff and service

I just saw Dr Gunther and he is amazing!! He is very professional and he and his staff are some of the most caring people I've ever worked with in a doctor's office. I refuse to let anyone else take care of my vision

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Dr. Gunther is great he is very knowledgeable in what he does. I would recommend him to all my family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

patient

Very friendly and never seems to be rushed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2011

Highly Professional & Genuine

Over the years I had gone to other opthalmologists in four states for a particular eye problem for which I had paid over $100 per appointment, plus the cost of new lenses, to have corrected but never was. I went to Dr. Gunther and he was honest in telling me that the problem could not be corrected, that it was genetic, and suggested I use a simple at-home treatment. It works!!!I appreciated his integrity and service very much. I recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Gunther is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Provo, UT.

  • Dr. Joseph Schmutz

    Ophthalmology, Residency

    Provo, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Matthew Parsons

    Ophthalmology

    Provo, UT 0 mi

    4.9
    (24)
    31
  • Dr. James Theurer

    Dr. James Theurer

    Ophthalmology

    Provo, UT 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    22