ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Holder Is this you?
  • 17
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Holder?


28 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Saw Dr. Holder the same day

I was called in the same day to see Dr. Holder. He Gave an accurate diagnosis and I am feeling better already. I would recommend Dr. Holder to anyone who is in need of an Orthopedic Doctor. He is the best and this comes from years of experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Best orthopedic surgeon

He did an awesome job on my son shoulder, small scar, painless recovery. My son had another injury and we went to a sports surgeon, bad choice. We will go back to have Dr. Holder give us his opinion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

I feel very comfortable going to the office. The doctors and staff are very friendly and put you at ease immediately. I would definitely recommend Dr. Holder.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Everytime I go back to this office whether it is to see Dr. Holder or his associate Paul Trapasso I have more confidence in the healthcare decisions they provide. Total trust and more hope for a healthy life. And a longer time away from the Dr. between visits. As long as I can keep on running. CMPH

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

I have used Dr. Holder for all my various Orthopedic aliments throughout the years. And, as a fellow healthcare provider, I highly recommend him and have never disagreed with his treatment or professional opinions. He has wonderful supporting staff as well!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

This dr. Replaced my Hip and Crippled me for life he damaged the nerve in my leg. When i called to see him he refused to see me cause he must have known what was going on. Do not go to this Man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

orthopedic surgeon

Top of the line physician, courteous, informative, awesome staff. Dr. Holder provided me with a new right knee and will be doing the left knee in Jan/2016 I highly recommend him and to anyone who is experiencing pain and needs professional help...Don't hesitate get 'er done

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

My overall experience is excellent .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Had this doctor perform surgery on me which resulted in a bad infection. Do not recommend him at all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

yes, i would recommend.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Holder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near White Plains, NY.

  • Barry Herstik

    Podiatry, Orthopedic Surgery

    Englewood, NJ

    4.9
    (54)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Martin Barschi

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    White Plains, NY 0.18 mi

    2.9
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. Sheldon Manspeizer

    Orthopedic Surgery

    White Plains, NY 0.23 mi

    2.7
    (5)
    51