Dr. Jonathan Holder MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery White Plains, NY

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 28 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Saw Dr. Holder the same day
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was called in the same day to see Dr. Holder. He Gave an accurate diagnosis and I am feeling better already. I would recommend Dr. Holder to anyone who is in need of an Orthopedic Doctor. He is the best and this comes from years of experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Best orthopedic surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did an awesome job on my son shoulder, small scar, painless recovery. My son had another injury and we went to a sports surgeon, bad choice. We will go back to have Dr. Holder give us his opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very comfortable going to the office. The doctors and staff are very friendly and put you at ease immediately. I would definitely recommend Dr. Holder.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everytime I go back to this office whether it is to see Dr. Holder or his associate Paul Trapasso I have more confidence in the healthcare decisions they provide. Total trust and more hope for a healthy life. And a longer time away from the Dr. between visits. As long as I can keep on running. CMPH
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr. Holder for all my various Orthopedic aliments throughout the years. And, as a fellow healthcare provider, I highly recommend him and have never disagreed with his treatment or professional opinions. He has wonderful supporting staff as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr. Replaced my Hip and Crippled me for life he damaged the nerve in my leg. When i called to see him he refused to see me cause he must have known what was going on. Do not go to this Man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
orthopedic surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top of the line physician, courteous, informative, awesome staff. Dr. Holder provided me with a new right knee and will be doing the left knee in Jan/2016 I highly recommend him and to anyone who is experiencing pain and needs professional help...Don't hesitate get 'er done

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experience is excellent .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had this doctor perform surgery on me which resulted in a bad infection. Do not recommend him at all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
yes, i would recommend.

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Holder, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near White Plains, NY.