ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Hunter Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Hunter?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Wonderful Dr!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Dr. Hunter is excellent, He up front honest with what your treatment should be, and he makes sure that the treatment he is giving is working.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

Dr. hunter is amazing! He takes the time to listen to you. He is concerned and he treats you like a friend not a number. His nurse Myranda is so wonderful and all his staff are very friendly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Dr. Hunter is one of the best doctors that I have had the pleasure of meeting. He actually takes the time to sit and listen to patient's concern. I think that's very important, because some doctors make people feel like they are just a number by treating them in a very abrupt manner. He is also always thorough and on point in his diagnosis. If you need a family doctor, Dr. Hunter is the man!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Thankful

Dr. Hunter has been my doctor for almost 2 yrs now...He was my moms and now still takes care of my dad...also has most of my family as there doctor..I have been very thankful with the care I have recieved and continue to recieve from him and his staff...Thanks for what you do.....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

Dr Hunter is the absolute best. He has the greatest bedside manner and truly cares about the patient. He takes his time and give his best medical opinion. Can't say enough good things about him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

Caring and Compassionate

Dr. Hunter has a great attitude towards caring for his patients. Not only has he been to Iraq to serve his country as a physician, which I admire, he contributes to the literary world by creating informative articles. He really listens to your concerns and needs. He is a gem!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2009

i will recomend him to anyone

dr.hunter is one of the most careing doctors i know. he is very knowledgeable. he has helped me in ways other doctors couldn't.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2009

Pleased Patient

I have been a patient in Dr. Hunters practice for about seven years. As a Registered Nurse, I can say that his care is exceptional and I often recommend him to my friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Hunter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alexandria, LA.

  • Dr. Mark Schneider

    Family Medicine

    Alexandria, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Daniel Renois

    Family Medicine

    Alexandria, LA 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    13
  • Dr. Kenneth Brown

    Family Medicine

    Alexandria, LA 0 mi

    4.1
    (5)
    17