ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Lee?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

I have always found Dr Lee to be friendly ,caring, and thorough

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Dr Lee is a GREAT Doctor!

Dr Lee has seen my daughter since she was born 10 yrs ago. I will continue to take my daughter to him, and my new baby I am expecting! He is very friendly & professional all at the same time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

The excellent care that Dr. Lee provides is not limited to his child patients. He takes the time to ensure the parents, especially new parents, understand what to expect whether you are in for a routine visit or A more serious condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Highly Recommended

Dr. Lee is wonderful with both of my kids. He makes them comfortable during our visits, spending as much time interacting with them as he does talking with us, the parents. He listens to all of our concerns, offers great advice, and never seems to be in a hurry. Dr. Lee's office staff is also very personable and professional. His nurses have been great to work with and are very responsive. One benefit of The Kids Clinic is being able to email the staff with a question, and getting a timely response with great advice. This has been particularly helpful to my family in avoiding unncessary office visits. We highly recommend The Kids Clinic; especially Dr. Lee.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

I have taken my kids to Dr. Jon for 6 years now and he is wonderful. He truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.

  • Dr. Matthew Thompson

    Pediatrics

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    17
  • Dr. Henry Berman

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Spokane, WA 0.08 mi

    48
  • Dr. Sharon Genung

    Pediatrics

    Spokane, WA 0.10 mi

    35