ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Jacobs Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Jacobs?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Dr. Jonathan Jacobs is outstanding!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

I couldn't be more pleased with the doctor and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc ever

Posted on May 6th, 2014

Most of the time,in my experience, a patient is primarily seen by the PA and then visits with their primary care Physician long enough to say they were there. Dr, Jacobs is very complete in his approach and I feel he truly grasps what the nature of the visit is that particular day. Great personality and on top of his stuff. Thank you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Primary Care

Posted on August 23rd, 2013

Dr.Jacobs is great! He makes me feel comfortable about going to the doctor. He really cares as well! He's a genius! His office only calls for checkups if there is something wrong..otherwise they just send your results in the mail. He's blunt, so be prepared to hear the 100% truth!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2013

He is very, very smart, knows his stuff and is super peresonable and caring. He takes his time with you and he is sincerely interested in what you have to say. He truly cares and it shows.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2012

Dr.Jacobs is very knowledgable, experienced, and incredibly competent.Moreso, he is caring, compassionate, and honest. It takes more than just knowledge to be a good physcian. DR. Jacobs is very empathetic about his patients.he really cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on January 10th, 2011

Its been 6 months since I started visiting Dr.Jacob. I am very pleased with his professionalism and diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Through

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

I was referred to Dr. Jacobs by another doctor in the area that I had chosen based on reviews. That doctor wasn't accepting new patients. Dr. Jacobs was excellent and through. I felt he cared about both my medical history and my future. I would refer anyone to him as his bedside manner is both professional and fun. I was very at ease with him and he spend along time with me discussing my history and deciding how to proceed. I am very glad to have him as my new doctor in this area. He was more through than the doctors I used to see at Duke Hospital in NC.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on October 16th, 2008

Outstanding, brilliant, and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outrstanding

Posted on April 4th, 2008

Dr. Jacobs is probably the brightest, most caring physician that I have ever seen. He is patient and takes a tremendous amount of time with his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Jacobs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.