Dr. Jonathan Jacobs MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

3.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't be more pleased with the doctor and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2014
Best Doc ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most of the time,in my experience, a patient is primarily seen by the PA and then visits with their primary care Physician long enough to say they were there. Dr, Jacobs is very complete in his approach and I feel he truly grasps what the nature of the visit is that particular day. Great personality and on top of his stuff. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Primary Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Jacobs is great! He makes me feel comfortable about going to the doctor. He really cares as well! He's a genius! His office only calls for checkups if there is something wrong..otherwise they just send your results in the mail. He's blunt, so be prepared to hear the 100% truth!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very, very smart, knows his stuff and is super peresonable and caring. He takes his time with you and he is sincerely interested in what you have to say. He truly cares and it shows.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Jacobs is very knowledgable, experienced, and incredibly competent.Moreso, he is caring, compassionate, and honest. It takes more than just knowledge to be a good physcian. DR. Jacobs is very empathetic about his patients.he really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Its been 6 months since I started visiting Dr.Jacob. I am very pleased with his professionalism and diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2010
Very Through
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Jacobs by another doctor in the area that I had chosen based on reviews. That doctor wasn't accepting new patients. Dr. Jacobs was excellent and through. I felt he cared about both my medical history and my future. I would refer anyone to him as his bedside manner is both professional and fun. I was very at ease with him and he spend along time with me discussing my history and deciding how to proceed. I am very glad to have him as my new doctor in this area. He was more through than the doctors I used to see at Duke Hospital in NC.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2008
Outstanding
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding, brilliant, and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2008
Outrstanding
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jacobs is probably the brightest, most caring physician that I have ever seen. He is patient and takes a tremendous amount of time with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Jacobs, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Stilwill

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Brown

13 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Box

28 years experience

4.4 of 5