ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Jin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Jin?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Jin?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

Concerned about me

He was helpful and not pushy but very concerned about me

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

I don't understand why he had to order so many unnecessary test. I was billed for an outrageous amount, so I called insurance company and googled what they are. Lots of them have nothing to do my condition!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

disappointed

He wasn't able to find what's wrong with me. He just kept avoiding my questions as he didn't know what to say. So I just didn't get any help after all the blood tests and time wasted. Frustrating!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

I wish I read the reviews before I saw him... Hope I won't get charged so much out of pocket!!!!! He spent more time talking about himself than listening to me. He didn't seem to care what was going on with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Not worth of time and money

My visit with Dr. jin was just waste of time. He didn't make any effort to listen to me. I already had decent knowledge of my condition, and I didn't get an impression this doctor knows any better than I do. He overcharged me for over $200 s well for the simplest office visit. Complete waste of resources.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Aweful visit

I went to see Dr. Jin for annual physical. Two weeks later I got a bill of $214. I called the insurance company and they said Dr's office claimed $235 because I'm a new patient with existing condition. I spoke with a staff in Dr. Jin's office and asked why I got charged for the simplest Dr's visit without any test or special exam. She said the simplest visit costs $149 which is something like flu and I got charged more because I have COMPLEX condition. Okay. I have chronic condition for 5 years now but did Dr. Jin do anything to make my condition better or make diagnosis himself or even give a prescription that I needed? No. He did absolutely nothing and charged me $214 because his office doesn't have enough patients coming to see him and that's how they make money. Unless you have plenty of cash to waste, don't even consider. One more fun fact. Dr. Jin yelled at his nurse because my home medication was not in the chart. I take only one medication and he could've just written it down himself. How much babysitting does he need to get this job done?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Jin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, WA.

  • Dr. Mark Potter

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lakewood, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Arthur Molina III

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Lakewood, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Mark Dellaglio

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lakewood, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    31