Dr. Jonathan Kim MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

67 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful experience with dr kim and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been extremely pleased with our time with Dr. Kim and the HFI staff. Wish we could stay with him through the entire pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kim and the staff was amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. kim is professional,caring and understanding. highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
Best Doctor Ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kim was the best doctor I could have ever asked for. He is patient, reassuring and always available. The members of his staff were all very kind and answered every question I had without ever making me feel rushed. I would recommend them to anyone I meet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kim and staff are wonderful!! Everyone has been so helpful and nice throughout my journey. I felt very comfortable asking questions and felt all my concerns were addressed. I have recommended this office to everyone I have talked to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
first attempt of IUI was very successful!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kim was great, first attempt of IUI was very successful! And all of the staff and nurses are very nice and accommodating in every needs we have during the process of IUI and pregnancy! We are very thankful we made the right decision to go for work up with HFI! We will recommend them also to our friends and families having the same situation. Thanks after 4yrs of trying to have a baby, we made it here finally! Thanks Dr.Kim and staff!!!

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
A true miracle, of amazing staff, nurses,
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the most amazing and compassionate team of staff and doctors ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kim is above and beyond what we expected and his office all the staffs members are awesome I would recommended to whoever needs infertility needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with everything.

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr and staff were very patient and helpful throughout the whole experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Kim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.