ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Kim Is this you?
  • 68
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Kim?


73 Ratings with 38 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

We LOVE HFI...and DR. KIM and his KATY office!

I have had a very pleasurable experience with Dr. Kim and his staff. I never felt rushed by the staff or doctor. They always took the time to answer my questions and help me understand the process. Additionally I felt like they were my friends. Although this does not connect to the science of what we are doing, as a patient it made me feel welcomed and cared for. I always looked forward to my appointments and will be sad to be leaving Dr. Kim and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

Dr. Kim and HFI are EXCELLENT!

Dr. Kim, and the entire HFI staff were superb. The information provided was very reliable, expectations were properly set, and the results exceeded our expectations. We can honestly say that we look forward to interacting with the HFI staff and Doctors. If you are looking for a caring, extremely knowledgable Doctor, look no further, you have found him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

Truly amazing!!!...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

I highly recommend HFI. They have helped us build a family when we felt it was not possible on our own. The doctors and nurses have always been attentive and caring while remaining organized and professional. They had great bedside manner when I experienced a loss. After they gave us our first IVF baby, we returned for IVF baby #2 and will be sure to return to HFI should we choose to have a third child.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Compassionate and competent

Very knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

wonderful experience with dr kim and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

We have been extremely pleased with our time with Dr. Kim and the HFI staff. Wish we could stay with him through the entire pregnancy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Dr. Kim and the staff was amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Excellent physician!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

dr. kim is professional,caring and understanding. highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

Best Doctor Ever!

Dr. Kim was the best doctor I could have ever asked for. He is patient, reassuring and always available. The members of his staff were all very kind and answered every question I had without ever making me feel rushed. I would recommend them to anyone I meet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Jason Yeh

    Dr. Jason Yeh

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (26)
    7
  • Dr. Mazen Abdallah

    Dr. Mazen Abdallah

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (44)
    16
  • Dr. Ghassan Haddad

    Dr. Ghassan Haddad

    Internal Medicine, Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (51)
    32