Dr. Jonathan Kim MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
everyone is so nice and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kim is very attentive to details. He always takes his time answering questions and explaining all the steps and procedures. He has a very calm and easy way about him that is very appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kim was very understanding and compassionate. He was always available for short notice appointments and addressed my concerns immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really loved Dr. Kim and his office staff. They are kind and helpful. They always answered all my questions. I do wish I had more opportunities to talk directly with Dr. Kim.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff are awesome!! Dr. Kim is the type of doctor that will hold your hand through the process. HFI is such a blessing to my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely understanding and takes the time to explain/answer all questions. Felt very comfortable with him. Really recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We completely love and trust Dr. Kim.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this office to everyone i love the whole staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
knowledgeable, friendly, professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kim is warm and caring. He has excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HIghly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kim was a great! he really made me feel comfortable with this whole experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Kim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Jason Yeh

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Que Tranvan

43 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. George Kuhn

34 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor