ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Klarfeld Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Klarfeld?


35 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Always solves the problem,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

The best doctor !

Dr. Klarfeld is kind, thorough, caring....I could go on and on.. he is really the finest doctor !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

very satisfied

Dr. Klarfeld is very knowledgeable, caring, thorough and goes beyond the call of duty. Not only is he a medical expert, but he takes time for each patient and excels in his human qualities. We feel very fortunate to have him as our physician!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2014

Find another doctor!

You put in a lot of hard work to pay premiums and get your health checked. I don't think a rude staff with an impatient doctor is the way to go. Extremely disappointed with the care in this office.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Find another doctor.

Our experience with Dr. Klarfeld has been quite disturbing. His office manager has been rude on a number of occasions and Dr. Klarfeld makes it known that his time is much more valuable than his patient's time or well-being. Recently, when we asked to go over our list of questions during an appointment, Dr. Klarfeld's response was "I don't have time for questions." My recommendation is to find another doctor. We did -- and Dr. Klarfeld never called to find out what happened...he doesn't care. With another doctor, all of our questions are being answered and we are being treated with great care and respect.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2012

Found the staff (his wife) rude. The Dr said he did not have time to answer questions. I have changed Drs......What a difference!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

Jonathan Klarfeld has been my doctor for 18 years. He is very knowelgeable, very open, with great bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2010

Jonathan Klarfeld

Great diagnostician. Always spends the right amount of time with me and is VERY thorough. Never have had a problem being seen by him or one of his associates. Very pleasant staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Klarfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beachwood, OH.

  • Dr. Darci Friedman

    Dr. Darci Friedman

    Internal Medicine

    Beachwood, OH 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    14
  • Dr. Joel Weisblat

    Internal Medicine

    Beachwood, OH 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    27
  • Dr. Debra Rozin

    Dr. Debra Rozin

    Internal Medicine

    Beachwood, OH 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    27