Dr. Jonathan Klarfeld MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Beachwood, OH

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
The best doctor !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Klarfeld is kind, thorough, caring....I could go on and on.. he is really the finest doctor !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
very satisfied
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Klarfeld is very knowledgeable, caring, thorough and goes beyond the call of duty. Not only is he a medical expert, but he takes time for each patient and excels in his human qualities. We feel very fortunate to have him as our physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2014
Find another doctor!
You put in a lot of hard work to pay premiums and get your health checked. I don't think a rude staff with an impatient doctor is the way to go. Extremely disappointed with the care in this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
Find another doctor.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our experience with Dr. Klarfeld has been quite disturbing. His office manager has been rude on a number of occasions and Dr. Klarfeld makes it known that his time is much more valuable than his patient's time or well-being. Recently, when we asked to go over our list of questions during an appointment, Dr. Klarfeld's response was "I don't have time for questions." My recommendation is to find another doctor. We did -- and Dr. Klarfeld never called to find out what happened...he doesn't care. With another doctor, all of our questions are being answered and we are being treated with great care and respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found the staff (his wife) rude. The Dr said he did not have time to answer questions. I have changed Drs......What a difference!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Jonathan Klarfeld has been my doctor for 18 years. He is very knowelgeable, very open, with great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2010
Jonathan Klarfeld
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great diagnostician. Always spends the right amount of time with me and is VERY thorough. Never have had a problem being seen by him or one of his associates. Very pleasant staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Klarfeld, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beachwood, OH.