ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Kost Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Kost?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Kost?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    15
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Best Dr ever good friendly I am recommended to any one

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

I think they have a beautiful office with qualified staff. However, they claim they don't have enough staff to write scripts for all the patients. Not sure what criteria they use, but somehow does not seem ethical. Very Sad - it seems to be all about the Money, and Not the Patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Be careful these people are thieves.They sold me pads for a tens machine for over 100 dollars. When informed by the insurance company that they could not charge me for this they lowered the price to 60 dollars and when we still would not pay they turned it over for collections and reported it to the credit bureau. I am in the process of filing a suit along with complaints to state authorities.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Some physicians are excellent- some should give up medicine because they have no feeling or consideration for their patients. The head doctor does a disservice calling them self a physician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Extremely poor staff that has no relation to patient needs. Long wait times to get appointment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Dr Kost goes above and beyond with his clients...he obtains all history..and attemps all options before any mayjor procedures...he helps manage pain in all aspects from natural, pharmacolgy, and physical techniques...He is compassionate, empathedic, and polite. I would Highly reccomend Dr. Kost.!! xo

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

Staff seemed angry didn't want to be bothered long wait just a bad experience over don't go there unless you want to feel deemed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Dr Kost and staff are, knowledgeable, kind, caring. take time with you. I have acute rsd/crps and have been a patient four years and recieved many types of procedures to aid in my pain and quality of life, they are tops in my book, highly recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

best pain doctor in the southwest ct

dr kost has helped me considerably with my pain. would recomend him to anyone

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Kost is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Hartford, CT.

  • Dr. Deneene Doyker

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    West Hartford, CT 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Annette Macannuco-Winslow

    Pain Management

    West Hartford, CT 0 mi

    4.4
    (41)
    28
  • Dr. Ricardo Taboada

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    West Hartford, CT 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    7