ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Kushner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Kushner?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Phenomenal

Posted on June 11th, 2015

I've seen Dr. Kushner for several years for an extremely rare disease. He will spend as long as it takes explaining details to me and following up after procedures with personal phone calls. He thinks outside the box with off-label usage of medications and even listens to my ideas. He is level-headed and never makes me feel rushed or belittled.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Awesome doctor. There are none better in this field of practice. Patient has 26 years of experience with Crohn's disease. Many doctors have came and went in that time. Nursing staff is excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not recommend

Posted on December 3rd, 2013

I found this Doctor's bedside manner to be appalling. He was condescending throughout the visit. Gave me over an hour of lecturing about how medicine works and then proceeded to say that the testing for GI disorders does not provide accurate information and that there was no magic pill that could solve GI issues. He stated that he sees "Many patients like me" (whatever he implies with that) that testing is not worth it because a majority of the time there is nothing to find. He was rude and did not listen to what I has to say. I would not recommend him to anyone seeking a compassionate caring MD. Because you won't find it in Dr. Kushner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Late and rude

Posted on December 14th, 2010

I was the first case of the day - he was over 45 minutes late without an apology (I understand physicians can get delayed beyond their control -but a simple "I am sorry to keep you waiting" would have been nice) - did not introduce himself to me or the person with me - abrupt and seemed irritated at having to be there at all. Rude and abrupt - would not recommend.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Kushner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.