Dr. Jonathan Adler MD, FACP, PC Patient Reviews

  • Infectious Disease Winchester, MA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2014
is he really a doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
please don't waste your time with this doctor. he is way too old to be practicing medicine. he called in the wrong prescription to my pharmacist. thank god I rea the bottle before taking what he accidentally called in for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2013
Great Dr, The Best there is
Dr Adler is by Far the Best Dr i have ever had, he answers all my questions, He see's me anytime right away when i need him,he has knowledge and experience about everything,they call with test results right away, he has been doing this a long time,he has seen it all, i could not say enough good things about him, he is straight forward.I am very lucky to have him as my Dr. having had cancer,it is important to have a great dr. Thank you Dr Adler
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2013
worst doctor I have ever seen. wouldn't return my phone call after one visit. found a new infectious disease doctor in new Hampshire that gave me a proper diagnosis.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please stay away from this so called doctor. I was misdiagnosed by him. Not.getting the proper treatment that I deserve.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is there in a crisis and overall care as well. He is extremely intelligent and will help out no matter what. His preventive medical skills are brilliant. Wouldn't trade physicians for anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is extremely rude and often treats routine requests as nuisances. They frequently misspell my family's name on prescriptions, or mix up prescriptions for my mother and I. They have missed or misdiagnosed many problems of ours. We will be switching practices very soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2009
He's the best!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Adler is very smart and will tell you if he does not know something...easily refers to someone else if something is not his specialty. He is caring and thorough and takes the time with his patients, esp. for the yearly exam. He is very well respected at Winchester Hospital and makes daily rounds to his patients every morning in the early am. If you have Dr. Adler, you are in very good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Adler, MD, FACP, PC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winchester, MA.