The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Adler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Adler?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

is he really a doctor

Posted on April 6th, 2014

please don't waste your time with this doctor. he is way too old to be practicing medicine. he called in the wrong prescription to my pharmacist. thank god I rea the bottle before taking what he accidentally called in for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr, The Best there is

Posted on August 1st, 2013

Dr Adler is by Far the Best Dr i have ever had, he answers all my questions, He see's me anytime right away when i need him,he has knowledge and experience about everything,they call with test results right away, he has been doing this a long time,he has seen it all, i could not say enough good things about him, he is straight forward.I am very lucky to have him as my Dr. having had cancer,it is important to have a great dr. Thank you Dr Adler

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst doctor I have ever seen. wouldn't return my phone call after one visit. found a new infectious disease doctor in new Hampshire that gave me a proper diagnosis.

Posted on January 29th, 2013

Please stay away from this so called doctor. I was misdiagnosed by him. Not.getting the proper treatment that I deserve.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2012

He is there in a crisis and overall care as well. He is extremely intelligent and will help out no matter what. His preventive medical skills are brilliant. Wouldn't trade physicians for anything.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

The office staff is extremely rude and often treats routine requests as nuisances. They frequently misspell my family's name on prescriptions, or mix up prescriptions for my mother and I. They have missed or misdiagnosed many problems of ours. We will be switching practices very soon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best!

Posted on November 2nd, 2009

Dr. Adler is very smart and will tell you if he does not know something...easily refers to someone else if something is not his specialty. He is caring and thorough and takes the time with his patients, esp. for the yearly exam. He is very well respected at Winchester Hospital and makes daily rounds to his patients every morning in the early am. If you have Dr. Adler, you are in very good hands.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Adler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, MA.