ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Adler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Adler?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Adler?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2014

is he really a doctor

please don't waste your time with this doctor. he is way too old to be practicing medicine. he called in the wrong prescription to my pharmacist. thank god I rea the bottle before taking what he accidentally called in for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2013

Great Dr, The Best there is

Dr Adler is by Far the Best Dr i have ever had, he answers all my questions, He see's me anytime right away when i need him,he has knowledge and experience about everything,they call with test results right away, he has been doing this a long time,he has seen it all, i could not say enough good things about him, he is straight forward.I am very lucky to have him as my Dr. having had cancer,it is important to have a great dr. Thank you Dr Adler

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

worst doctor I have ever seen. wouldn't return my phone call after one visit. found a new infectious disease doctor in new Hampshire that gave me a proper diagnosis.

Please stay away from this so called doctor. I was misdiagnosed by him. Not.getting the proper treatment that I deserve.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

He is there in a crisis and overall care as well. He is extremely intelligent and will help out no matter what. His preventive medical skills are brilliant. Wouldn't trade physicians for anything.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

The office staff is extremely rude and often treats routine requests as nuisances. They frequently misspell my family's name on prescriptions, or mix up prescriptions for my mother and I. They have missed or misdiagnosed many problems of ours. We will be switching practices very soon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2009

He's the best!

Dr. Adler is very smart and will tell you if he does not know something...easily refers to someone else if something is not his specialty. He is caring and thorough and takes the time with his patients, esp. for the yearly exam. He is very well respected at Winchester Hospital and makes daily rounds to his patients every morning in the early am. If you have Dr. Adler, you are in very good hands.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Adler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, MA.

  • Dr. Paul Radvany

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Winchester, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    47
  • Dr. Russell Zide

    Dr. Russell Zide

    Internal Medicine

    Winchester, MA 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. Andrew Lubin

    Dr. Andrew Lubin

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Winchester, MA 0 mi

    3.5
    (5)
    13