Dr. Jonathan Sack MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Hilton Head Island, SC

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life and always there to answer questions ! THANKS SO MUCH !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Great Staff!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly staff, they really care! Dr. Sack really spends time getting to know you rather than just trying to push people in and out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr Sack. He is absolutely wonderful. He acknowledges your issue and gives you the best care. His nurse is wonderful also. My kids will only see Dr Sack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sack is extremely intelligent, knowledgeable, and compassionate as well as practicing a common sense medical approach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor who really cares about what he's doing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I worked with countless doctors over the years as a nurse, and of course, I've had dealings with my own physicians, who never truly listened to what I was saying, leaving me so frustrated, as I have 2 major diagnoses that require close observance and care. Dr. Sack is all about making his patients feel good, he doesn't judge, and he's willing to try things. There's no "ego" that, "I'm holier than thou" attitude which I witnessed when I lived in Ky. He's brilliant, caring, and when I do complain of symptoms like today, plus having blood levels abnormal, he drew more blood which I hope leads to more insight. I highly recommend him, and can guarantee that you will love him!! If only more doctors were like him, they're a rare breed, God blessed me with him as my doctor! Good health to all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sack is wonderful, however is staff is quite rude and uncaring. It's a shame I have to find a new Doctor because the reception staff needs to be trained to properly treat people.

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Sack, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hilton Head Island, SC.