The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Sack Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Sack?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Saved my life and always there to answer questions ! THANKS SO MUCH !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Great Staff!

Friendly staff, they really care! Dr. Sack really spends time getting to know you rather than just trying to push people in and out.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

We love Dr Sack. He is absolutely wonderful. He acknowledges your issue and gives you the best care. His nurse is wonderful also. My kids will only see Dr Sack.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Dr. Sack is extremely intelligent, knowledgeable, and compassionate as well as practicing a common sense medical approach.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Excellent doctor who really cares about what he's doing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

Patient

I worked with countless doctors over the years as a nurse, and of course, I've had dealings with my own physicians, who never truly listened to what I was saying, leaving me so frustrated, as I have 2 major diagnoses that require close observance and care. Dr. Sack is all about making his patients feel good, he doesn't judge, and he's willing to try things. There's no "ego" that, "I'm holier than thou" attitude which I witnessed when I lived in Ky. He's brilliant, caring, and when I do complain of symptoms like today, plus having blood levels abnormal, he drew more blood which I hope leads to more insight. I highly recommend him, and can guarantee that you will love him!! If only more doctors were like him, they're a rare breed, God blessed me with him as my doctor! Good health to all!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Dr Sack is wonderful, however is staff is quite rude and uncaring. It's a shame I have to find a new Doctor because the reception staff needs to be trained to properly treat people.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Sack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hilton Head Island, SC.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kelly Schibler

    Family Medicine

    Hilton Head Island, SC 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    27
  • Dr. Wayne Johnson

    Family Medicine

    Hilton Head Island, SC 0 mi

    3.6
    (22)
    22
  • Dr. David Vormohr

    Dr. David Vormohr

    Family Medicine

    Hilton Head Island, SC 1.16 mi

    4.1
    (54)
    25