Dr. Jonathan Langberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
10 years & still ticking with Dr. Langberg & Team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2014
BAD DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend Dr. Langberg as a heart doctor. In 2005 he installed a pacemaker to help with my ab fib. He did not install the third lead in the pacemaker and my heart caved, after my knee operation that he approved. I went back to him and in front of my wife he said I was just fine and I only had 20% infraction. He does not care about what he is doing; therefore, he is a very bad doctor-- he said I was just fine. I had to get another doctor to find his mistake. After the third lead installation, I regained another 20% infraction in my heart. In the meantime, one-third of my heart is dead muscle. I cannot recommend him to anyone because he doesn't care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2014
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Langberg has been both my cardiologist and my internist for well over a decade now and, among other services, has performed several pulmonary ablations and implanted a pacemaker. I have nothing but the highest praises for him both as a physician and a person. highly recommend him for both his medical and his personal skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would rate 5 stars if possible! Dr. Langberg has been treating my Afib for over a year. His expertise and caring professionalism are reassuring, including an email address if I have concerns or symptoms between checkups. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
The Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What can you say about the man who saves your life?The best physician I have ever seen. He is kind hearted, intelligent, and goes "the extra mile".I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2010
A Dr. that still cares.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a rare find and a first class person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
Best Doctor I have ever seen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just A+ in every way. He is an Great Dr and more importantly, a great man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very thorough in seeking solution to AFib problem.I am very comfortable discussing symptoms, etc with him.

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Langberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.