ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Langberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Langberg?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

10 years & still ticking with Dr. Langberg & Team!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BAD DOCTOR

Posted on September 18th, 2014

I would not recommend Dr. Langberg as a heart doctor. In 2005 he installed a pacemaker to help with my ab fib. He did not install the third lead in the pacemaker and my heart caved, after my knee operation that he approved. I went back to him and in front of my wife he said I was just fine and I only had 20% infraction. He does not care about what he is doing; therefore, he is a very bad doctor-- he said I was just fine. I had to get another doctor to find his mistake. After the third lead installation, I regained another 20% infraction in my heart. In the meantime, one-third of my heart is dead muscle. I cannot recommend him to anyone because he doesn't care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on March 11th, 2014

Dr, Langberg has been both my cardiologist and my internist for well over a decade now and, among other services, has performed several pulmonary ablations and implanted a pacemaker. I have nothing but the highest praises for him both as a physician and a person. highly recommend him for both his medical and his personal skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2013

I would rate 5 stars if possible! Dr. Langberg has been treating my Afib for over a year. His expertise and caring professionalism are reassuring, including an email address if I have concerns or symptoms between checkups. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on January 12th, 2012

What can you say about the man who saves your life?The best physician I have ever seen. He is kind hearted, intelligent, and goes "the extra mile".I recommend him highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Dr. that still cares.

Posted on September 28th, 2010

He is a rare find and a first class person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I have ever seen

Posted on July 26th, 2010

Just A+ in every way. He is an Great Dr and more importantly, a great man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2009

Very thorough in seeking solution to AFib problem.I am very comfortable discussing symptoms, etc with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Langberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.