The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Leibowitz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Leibowitz?

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Leibowitz?

Ratings and Reviews

55 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 55 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Dr Lebowitz is my doctor for many years and he is an excellent Physician. I would not go to another doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

The only doctor who thinks out of the box! It was more of an experience than a doctor's appointment. I was fixed and entertained.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2014

I met with dr. liebowitz on three occasions and was extremely satisfied. his office was very clean and staff was most friendly and helpful. dr. liebowitz made me feel very at ease and confident about my surgeries. he explained everything in detail and the final results were terrific. i couldn't have been happier! thank you dr. libowitz..

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

retired

good doctor smart and knows his stuff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

worth the wait. he is good, smart, caring, efficient, has great staff. his PA is amazing. entire staff is good. I wish wait on phone would be shorter, and that they would have email. still, staying with them. refreshing to fins someone smart who really cares.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2011

Excellent

Real old time doc in real office Excellent staffDoc listens but cut thru the nonsense Very clear Some love the style some can't handle it

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Leibowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Alanna Sholomon

    Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.07 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    9
  • Dr. Lily Weinstein

    Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.07 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Josif Sholomon

    Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.07 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    30