Dr. Jonathan Leibowitz MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

55 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lebowitz is my doctor for many years and he is an excellent Physician. I would not go to another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only doctor who thinks out of the box! It was more of an experience than a doctor's appointment. I was fixed and entertained.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Missed my illnesd
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc did not believe me when I told him it must be serious when I came to my appt
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2014
I met with dr. liebowitz on three occasions and was extremely satisfied. his office was very clean and staff was most friendly and helpful. dr. liebowitz made me feel very at ease and confident about my surgeries. he explained everything in detail and the final results were terrific. i couldn't have been happier! thank you dr. libowitz..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2013
retired
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good doctor smart and knows his stuff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worth the wait. he is good, smart, caring, efficient, has great staff. his PA is amazing. entire staff is good. I wish wait on phone would be shorter, and that they would have email. still, staying with them. refreshing to fins someone smart who really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Real old time doc in real office Excellent staffDoc listens but cut thru the nonsense Very clear Some love the style some can't handle it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Leibowitz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.