ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Leibowitz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 44
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Leibowitz?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Dr Lebowitz is my doctor for many years and he is an excellent Physician. I would not go to another doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

The only doctor who thinks out of the box! It was more of an experience than a doctor's appointment. I was fixed and entertained.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2014

I met with dr. liebowitz on three occasions and was extremely satisfied. his office was very clean and staff was most friendly and helpful. dr. liebowitz made me feel very at ease and confident about my surgeries. he explained everything in detail and the final results were terrific. i couldn't have been happier! thank you dr. libowitz..

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retired

Posted on August 15th, 2013

good doctor smart and knows his stuff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2012

worth the wait. he is good, smart, caring, efficient, has great staff. his PA is amazing. entire staff is good. I wish wait on phone would be shorter, and that they would have email. still, staying with them. refreshing to fins someone smart who really cares.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on December 25th, 2011

Real old time doc in real office Excellent staffDoc listens but cut thru the nonsense Very clear Some love the style some can't handle it

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Leibowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.