The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Hirsch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Hirsch?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Great

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Outstanding Doctor. Best doctor I have ever seen.

Posted on January 11th, 2017

The most kind, courteous, and most knowledgeable physician who ever treated me. He will solve your problem and he is an expert.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Dr Hirsch was incredible. He treated me with the utmost care and helped relieve me from years of pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, caring, tender touch. Up to date on all newest techniques.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Very satisfied. Caring Dr. Cancelled surgical procedure when I got substantially better.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Talented pain management specialist

Posted on January 17th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr Hirsch for several years. We had to try several different procedures, until we found one that worked for me. He had the patience and know-how to address my severe and debilitating back pain caused by nerve damage. He is very up on the latest treatments. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BAD DOCTOR

Posted on April 15th, 2012

VERY BAD DOCTOR WOULD NOT RECOMEND

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very bad experience

Posted on August 31st, 2011

they keep you waiting for 1-2 hours.the first thing when you see the doctor is your money .very unprofessional.never followed up with a phone call how i feel.never took the time to follow up and what he did was not better then before.i heard this from a few people who went to him. ratings is may be 1

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on August 1st, 2011

He is fantastic, available, and open to consult with other doctors to get the best treatment for his patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on July 9th, 2009

Knowledgeable, caring and compassionate are the words that I use to describe this doctor. He has helped me numerous times with his methods of pain management. His staff is tops.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Hirsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.