Dr. Jonathan Hirsch MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 27.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hirsch was incredible. He treated me with the utmost care and helped relieve me from years of pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, caring, tender touch. Up to date on all newest techniques.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied. Caring Dr. Cancelled surgical procedure when I got substantially better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2013
Talented pain management specialist
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Hirsch for several years. We had to try several different procedures, until we found one that worked for me. He had the patience and know-how to address my severe and debilitating back pain caused by nerve damage. He is very up on the latest treatments. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2012
BAD DOCTOR
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY BAD DOCTOR WOULD NOT RECOMEND
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
very bad experience
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
they keep you waiting for 1-2 hours.the first thing when you see the doctor is your money .very unprofessional.never followed up with a phone call how i feel.never took the time to follow up and what he did was not better then before.i heard this from a few people who went to him. ratings is may be 1
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Great Dr.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is fantastic, available, and open to consult with other doctors to get the best treatment for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2009
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable, caring and compassionate are the words that I use to describe this doctor. He has helped me numerous times with his methods of pain management. His staff is tops.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Hirsch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.