ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Matthews Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Matthews?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Matthews?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Exceeds All Expectations

Great experience. Perfect office staff. Wonderful physicians.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

I highly recommend TrueMedicine!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Awesome

I absolutely love Dr. Matthews!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

I visited with Dr. Matthews at the recommendation of a family member. I had been hospitalized at a local hospital and was still ill. Dr. Matthews admitted me to Baylor at Trophy Club and he proceeded to care for me as if I was family. I was, and continue to be, amazed at how attuned he is to every situation and how wonderfully astute he is. He diagnosed and treated my illness and continues to take absolutely superb care of not only myself but my husband as well. He is up to date on all of the latest treatments and yet still does not hesitate to send us to a specialist if he feels it necessary. I could not be more pleased with Dr. Matthews and would recommend his kind nature and sharp intellect to anyone seeking a physician who treats the whole person with respect and concern.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Great Doc!

Dr. Matthews took great care of me when I was in the hospital and really made me feel at ease even though I was going through something pretty awful.I'd definitely recommend this doc to my friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

Excellent Doctor!!!

Dr. Matthews has taken care of me 3 times in the hospital and all 3 times he came in during the middle of the night JUST to make sure my medications were started correctly. It brings tears to my eyes that this man, who works over 90 hours a week can still find the energy and concern for my well being. God Bless you Dr. Matthews!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

The Greatest Doctor Ever

Dr. Matthews is the most caring doctor I have ever seen. His bedside manner is one of a kind. So caring, so gentle, and so concerned about my health. What a great addition to ANY hospital system!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Matthews is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roanoke, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Demartini

    Dr. Robert Demartini

    Internal Medicine

    Roanoke, TX 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (31)
    29
  • Dr. Venkatesh Madhav

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Roanoke, TX 0.73 mi

    3.7
    (18)
    21
  • Dr. Barry Firstenberg

    Dr. Barry Firstenberg

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Roanoke, TX 0.73 mi

    3.6
    (11)
    39