ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Ohenhen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Ohenhen?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Ohenhen?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Today, as I write this blog, I am coming home from my Cardio Vascular surgeon's office where her performed a quick, easy procedure in less than 30 minutes that should completely solve my problem that I struggled with Dr. Ohenhen with over 18 months, endured numerous test and was repeatably told I needed to be on his pain management program. In my opinion, he is nothing but a "Dr. Ferlgood" that only desires to fill prescriptions for pain pills and get his patience addicted to them. I pray for these people for entrusting their care to this physician who so obviously cares nothing for them. This so-called "Doctor", in my opinion is a disgrace to his profession. STAY AWAY

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

The Most Professional and Best Staff

Dr. Ohenhen is the most professional physician I have ever dealt with. His staff is excellent. Dr. Ohenhen and his staff truly care about their patients and are in the profession because they care about people and want to make the world a better place.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

Woman that's had 5 back surgeries

My doctor moved out of state an said this doctor would be the only doctor that wouldn't be afraid to prescribe my current medication. True he had no problem with it but the "hugs" he gave me made me start feeling very uncomfortable, I reported him an found a very very good doctor that's professional an actually looked at my back and is doing tests. I would not recommend Ohenhen to anyone, ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

Dr. Ohenhen was pleasant and very understanding. He took time to listen, and has a great bedside manner. It took me a long time to find a good doctor here in Oklahoma. He is Excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

Patient

Enjoyed meeting Dr. Ohenhen. Listened to my complaint carefully. Good exam experience. I was given meds with a follow-up visit. Meds worked and I'm feeling better. Was pleasantly surprised by this experience since I have only used Drs. in Norman. I will use him as my family physician from now on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2013

Go see him if you want honest assessment and good treatment of your medical condition

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2013

This physician saved my life.I saw two other physicians in Sulphur ,pk before I saw Dr.Ohenhen .within the first few minutes that he saw me and after thorough questioning and attentively listening to my questions and examination, he said I think you are very ill and I think you my need surgery.It turned out I had blocked blood vessels in my belly and poor circulation in my legs.He was quick in making the right diagnosis and testing and sending me to a vein surgeon who later did the surgery. The vein doctor spoke very highly of Dr .Ohenhen .In my humble opinion I think Dr.Ohenhen is a blessing to our community.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

These guy are so slow

First let me say I only gave them one star cause I had to or I would give then none let me start by saying if u ever need them to fax your refills u can forget about it it took them two weeks to fax a refill over to the pharmacy and second if u ever need a referral u can forget about it we have been waiting 2 months to see a urologist their office said ohenhen never sent them nothing the staff is lazy and that speaking from experience he don't know what he's talking about unless he has that enormous phone in front of him

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Ohenhen is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Sulphur, OK.

  • Dr. Bruce Gilmore

    Dr. Bruce Gilmore

    Internal Medicine

    Davis, OK 7.69 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Larry Bowler Sr

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Pauls Valley, OK 19.83 mi

    35