The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Patterson Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Patterson?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Best Place in Delaware for Radiology

Professionalism exemplified!! If you need any medical imaging - insist on having it done here. Hands down this was the best place I have ever been for an MRI study. THe front desk staff was wonderful, helped me with everything. The technologist was very calming and Dr. Patterson the Radiologist was a true professional. I cant thank you enough! Plus I found out that my out of pocket costs were less than half of what I would have had to pay if i went to the hospital owned place in Georgetown! Nice job Ocean Medical Imaging

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Need an MRI?? - Choose Ocean Medical!

went to Peninsula MRI for my most recent exam. The office is beautiful and the technologist was very efficient not to mention he actually made me feel comfortable. I have had many MRI's before and was nervous, but the technologist knew how to handle me. Dr. Patterson the radiologist was there and actually reviewed my test before i left. It is nice to have a personal touch.This was a very pleasant experience and I would recommend it if you need an MRI.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

Thanks for taking good care of my mother and I

This office was so easy for my elderly mother to get into. The staff was very friendly and so helpful getting us signed in and into the MRI room.Thanks again!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2009

Fantastic alternative to the Hospital

This Radiology office is a gem located in Milton. Through advice of a close friend, I chose to go here for my Cat Scan - the staff is really courteous, I was seen within 5 minutes of my exam time and then I met the Radiologist, Dr. Patterson who took them time to talk to me about my exam.Its where I will go for all my medical imaging.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2009

Ocean Medical Imaging is Excellent

I would recommend all patients needing medical imaging (MRI, Cat Scan, DEXA, Ultrasound, Nuclear Medicine, Mammogram or XRay to seriously consider going to this state of the art facility located in Milton,DE. It is top notch, it is run by radiologist Dr.Jonathan Patterson and it is excellent. If your health is important to you, it is important to go to the best facility possible, and Dr. Patterson is just an excellent radiologist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Patterson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milton, DE.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Antoniades

    Nuclear Medicine, Radiology

    Milton, DE 1.34 mi

    53
  • Dr. Lane Donnelly

    Diagnostic Radiology, Pediatric Radiology

    Georgetown, DE 6.59 mi

    26
  • Dr. Carl Abramowicz

    Diagnostic Radiology

    Lewes, DE 6.78 mi

    35