inactive

Dr. Jonathan Moore MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Birmingham, AL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Excellent Doctor, took the time to ask me questions about my medical hisory
And correctly addressed my illness. Right on the mark. I now have my family and friends c him as their PCP
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Thanks!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was GREAT! really happy with his assistance!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
Mrs.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I have ever seen. You can tell that he does what it takes to find out what's wrong with you and treats it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Wouldn't recommend to anyone. Ever.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore did no labwork- even when asked. Just writes a prescription and sends you on your way... Spends more time visiting and joking around with coworkers in the hall than with patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Great Doctor and Service!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When is the last time you went to a doctors with an appointment and did not wait 45 minutes to a hour to actually see the doctor. At American Family, I was a walk-in (as it is a walk-in clinic), they had me with the nurse within 5 minutes, talking with the doctor within 15 minutes or arriving, did lab work and had me out the door within a hour. Doctor Moore was extremely friendly and actually listened to list (I do not like going to the doctors, so I will usually list everything in one visit). Its been a long time since I've been to a doctor that actually covered everything on my list! Great service. Would definitely recommend this clinic and Dr. Moore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Dr Moore has people skills which with most Dr.s are lacking he is not only great.as a doctor but he ends faith time with his patients
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Moore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.