ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Richman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Richman?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Compassionate & Thoughtful w/patients

Posted on August 25th, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. Richman's for 5 years & he's my favorite doctor since living in NC. I'd give 5 stars, but his staff needs to get their act together. It's sad to see such a great doctor with a poor support team. If they'd be more consistent, it would be a pleasant experience. They especially need to work on handling Rx refills from pharmacies, respectfulness, & appointment scheduling. The nurses are professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

He took me on as an MS patient when my neurologist at Duke retired. He changed my meds and got me walking again. There have been some ups and downs with MS but Dr Richman is great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr richman

Posted on November 23rd, 2014

Dr Richman ruined 9 months of my life by speculating ,after a 15 min clinical exam , that I had Parkinson's disease! After several months of anxiety I was diagnosed hyperthyroid! Don't go to him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient physician

Posted on June 26th, 2014

Although I was a new patient, the doctor took his time to explain what he felt was going on with me. He spoke to me about a treatment plan and the way ahead. Even though he was running behind, he apologized and thanked me for my patience. The appointment didn't feel rushed. He took time to go over everything in detail. I feel very optimistic. He has restored hope.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Richman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinehurst, NC.