Dr. Jonathan Rotker MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding doctor. I trust completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Same Doctor for 2003 and 2016 procedure.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was superb. Dr. Rotker epitome of professionalism in addressing issue, need for procedure, possible consequences and explanation of my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience has always been excellent. As an MD, Dr. Rotker is thorough, clear as he describes a medical condition, and he really cares. He is trustworthy, and not at all pushy when he suggests endoscopies or a potential surgical procedure. I have a condition that will always require a gastroenterologist, and I want that specialist to be Dr. Rocker. And the staff of his practice is top notch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Exceptional!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rotker is excellent. He has patience and takes time to make sure you understand his directions. The perfect doctor for my ulcerative colitis and keeping me healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My visit with Dr. Rotker was pleasant and he was very cheerful and had a pleasing personality. The staff were kind and helpful also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rotker was VERY condescending. Very demeaning. No help!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2014
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had already been to 2 hospitals for severe pain in the upper abdominal area, all kinds of test and was sent home from both hospitals with pain medication and antacids. The pain still persisted and was getting more severe so I made an appointment with Dr. Rotker and was told he was pretty certain it was my gallbladder. After other testing he confirmed it within a couple days and had me set up with a surgeon within the hour and surgery followed the next day. If I have any problems with gastro again this is who I will see. I highly recommend this doctor, he never gave up trying to find out what was wrong!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was absolutely a great doc. His staff were also so helpful and gracious when I needed questions answered or appointments made.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Rotker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Adejoke Aina-Babalola

16 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Humphrey

16 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jack Erter

11 years experience

5.0 of 5