ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Ruan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Ruan?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

He is an amazing caring Dr excellent bedside manner just an all around warm caring individual, I was blessed to have such a wonderful doctor with all three of my children and my two grandchildren

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Experience

Posted on July 20th, 2013

This doctor never helped me with my physical problems. The office is not really clean and there are a few holes in the walls. One time when I went to see this doctor there was a private file about a patients medical history sitting on the front desk. The staff behaves in a very unprofessional manner. Not to mention that one time while I was being examining the door was open. After Dr. Ruan cashed my check, he sent me another bill with a late charge. Overall a horrible experience.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best one around

Posted on August 19th, 2011

He took care of me with both of my pregnancy. Had a wonderful experiment. He has ultrasound machine in his office very convenient. If you have a problem he'll see you right the way, spends enough time with you, answers every question and gives encouragements when you need it. He is the best around!!! God bless him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on February 11th, 2011

I had him for my first pregnancy and he is a great doctor, he has gone beyond my expectations and I hope he remains in practice for the births of the rest of my children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ruan

Posted on June 25th, 2010

He took great care of me with my baby. He is very caring and patient. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Ruan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnson City, NY.