ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Ruan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Ruan?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Ruan?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

He is an amazing caring Dr excellent bedside manner just an all around warm caring individual, I was blessed to have such a wonderful doctor with all three of my children and my two grandchildren

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

Horrible Experience

This doctor never helped me with my physical problems. The office is not really clean and there are a few holes in the walls. One time when I went to see this doctor there was a private file about a patients medical history sitting on the front desk. The staff behaves in a very unprofessional manner. Not to mention that one time while I was being examining the door was open. After Dr. Ruan cashed my check, he sent me another bill with a late charge. Overall a horrible experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

Best one around

He took care of me with both of my pregnancy. Had a wonderful experiment. He has ultrasound machine in his office very convenient. If you have a problem he'll see you right the way, spends enough time with you, answers every question and gives encouragements when you need it. He is the best around!!! God bless him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

Great doctor!

I had him for my first pregnancy and he is a great doctor, he has gone beyond my expectations and I hope he remains in practice for the births of the rest of my children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Dr. Ruan

He took great care of me with my baby. He is very caring and patient. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

April 22nd, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Ruan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnson City, NY.

  • Dr. Donald Werner

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Johnson City, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    54
  • Dr. Liliane El-Kassis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Johnson City, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    11
  • Dr. Iskandar Kassis

    Dr. Iskandar Kassis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Johnson City, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    44