ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Russell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 28
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Russell?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Love Dr. Russell

Posted on March 4th, 2013

I was referred to Dr. Russell through another OBGYN doctor back in 2005. My previous doctor was female and I was a little hesitant to move to a male doctor. But, Dr. Russell is such a sweet and down to earth person and makes every visit a comfortable one. He delivered my daughter in 2007 and he was amazing. I have never had any issues with the staff and the visits take as long as any other other doctor visit. I highly recommend Dr. Russell

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just Wonderful

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

I have been a patient of since 2005 when I found out I was pregnant with my first son. He was so compassionate, understanding, and very patient with me and my husband. He has delivered all three of my boys' and wouldn't dare let another doctor care for me but Dr. Jonathan Russell. His staff has always treated me with respect everytime I have seen or talked to them. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best deliveries I've had!!

Posted on January 28th, 2010

Dr. Russell performed 2 of my 4 c-sections. He was absolutely the best; very professional, caring, knowledgeable, efficient.. loved him. Very down to earth and didn't have that "I'm better than you because I'm a Dr. air about him.. Wonderful Dr.!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2010

Dr. Russell is very patient, clear, explains everything that easy to understand and listens to concerns without rushing you out of the office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 7th, 2009

after hours call to his office for a patient in pain resulted in NO call back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Russell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.