ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Hall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Hall?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

awesome Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

very kind compassinate caring doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Dr. Hall performed two surgeries on me for insertion of a subarachnoid shunt, both of which failed. He quickly referred me to another surgeon for revision. While my condition is incurable, Dr. Hall is very skilled and assisted me in obtaining prompt attention by another neurosugeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Not very caing at all. After a 10 minute visit, he wanted to do surgery on my back within 10 days. He didn't even touch my back. I went to a Orthopedic Doctor who took his time with me and explained why I did NOT need surgery at all! I am doing much better now.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Excellent neurosurgeon

Dr. Hall operated on my brain twice and I also had a neck fusion and had great success. He was always kind and very knowledgeable and always made me feel like I was his only patient. I also liked the fact that he is available 24/7 and personally always returned my calls immediately. I would strongly recommend him to anyone who needs a great nehurosurgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Mrs.

Dr. Hall is so kind and more importantly, an excellent neurosurgeon. He operated on my husband's brain. He has done well for 39 months and now we need him again. He is top notch.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

I found this doctor to lack kindness, politeness and professionalism. He care more about sharing his education than my pain and how to alleviate the pain long term. It was apparent he was be paid by the insurance company and not focusing on the need of me as a patient. Would not recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

I really enjoyed my consultation with Dr. Hall he explained everything with me. He reviewed my options and what he thought was best for me and my recovery. I would recommend him to family or friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Cedric Shorter ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Cedric Shorter

    Neurological Surgery

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Kirk Jobe

    Dr. Kirk Jobe

    Neurological Surgery

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (39)
    19
  • Dr. Henry Clarke

    Dr. Henry Clarke

    Neurological Surgery

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (47)
    26