Dr. Jonathan Hall MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
very kind compassinate caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hall performed two surgeries on me for insertion of a subarachnoid shunt, both of which failed. He quickly referred me to another surgeon for revision. While my condition is incurable, Dr. Hall is very skilled and assisted me in obtaining prompt attention by another neurosugeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not very caing at all. After a 10 minute visit, he wanted to do surgery on my back within 10 days. He didn't even touch my back. I went to a Orthopedic Doctor who took his time with me and explained why I did NOT need surgery at all! I am doing much better now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
Excellent neurosurgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hall operated on my brain twice and I also had a neck fusion and had great success. He was always kind and very knowledgeable and always made me feel like I was his only patient. I also liked the fact that he is available 24/7 and personally always returned my calls immediately. I would strongly recommend him to anyone who needs a great nehurosurgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2011
Mrs.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hall is so kind and more importantly, an excellent neurosurgeon. He operated on my husband's brain. He has done well for 39 months and now we need him again. He is top notch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I found this doctor to lack kindness, politeness and professionalism. He care more about sharing his education than my pain and how to alleviate the pain long term. It was apparent he was be paid by the insurance company and not focusing on the need of me as a patient. Would not recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really enjoyed my consultation with Dr. Hall he explained everything with me. He reviewed my options and what he thought was best for me and my recovery. I would recommend him to family or friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Hall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Kirk Jobe

19 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Henry Clarke

26 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Stengel

26 years experience

3.8 of 5