ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Hall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 21
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Hall?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

awesome Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

very kind compassinate caring doctor

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Dr. Hall performed two surgeries on me for insertion of a subarachnoid shunt, both of which failed. He quickly referred me to another surgeon for revision. While my condition is incurable, Dr. Hall is very skilled and assisted me in obtaining prompt attention by another neurosugeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2012

Not very caing at all. After a 10 minute visit, he wanted to do surgery on my back within 10 days. He didn't even touch my back. I went to a Orthopedic Doctor who took his time with me and explained why I did NOT need surgery at all! I am doing much better now.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent neurosurgeon

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

Dr. Hall operated on my brain twice and I also had a neck fusion and had great success. He was always kind and very knowledgeable and always made me feel like I was his only patient. I also liked the fact that he is available 24/7 and personally always returned my calls immediately. I would strongly recommend him to anyone who needs a great nehurosurgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on April 8th, 2011

Dr. Hall is so kind and more importantly, an excellent neurosurgeon. He operated on my husband's brain. He has done well for 39 months and now we need him again. He is top notch.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 22nd, 2010

I found this doctor to lack kindness, politeness and professionalism. He care more about sharing his education than my pain and how to alleviate the pain long term. It was apparent he was be paid by the insurance company and not focusing on the need of me as a patient. Would not recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2010

I really enjoyed my consultation with Dr. Hall he explained everything with me. He reviewed my options and what he thought was best for me and my recovery. I would recommend him to family or friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.