Dr. Jonathan Thomas MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Prosper, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Thomas for 5+ years. He a true professional in every respect. He is friendly, easy to talk to, very thorough and follows up with his patients. We highly recommend Dr. Thomas and his friendly staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2014
The Home Town Doctor Is In!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Thomas is kind, thoughtful, thorough, and patient. He knows about the latest research and always has updates for my family. Every time we visit, I worry we're making him late because he gives everyone his full attention until he has gathered his information. We never feel like a number or that we're in his way to get tot the next person, which is how we felt in other medical offices. His staff is excellent too! So friendly, courteous, helpful & professional! Dr. Thomas is just the kind of doctor we want in our small, but growing, Town!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2013
Good Man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Thomas was very personable to me, my wife, and my son. He listens, engages, reviews, and recommends. I am glad I walked into his office to get acquainted and check him out. Four stars all across the board for both the doctor and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire family has been patients of Dr. Thomas for a year now. We have a positive experience from day one. The office staff is very warm and knowledgeable. Dr. Thomas relates well to both adults and children and is very calming when you are otherwise worried. There are not enough good things to say about Dr. Thomas and his staff - you have to try them out yourself!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Thomas is a wonderful conscientious doctor. I have taken each one of my family members to him. I am a registered nurse and have lost faith in a lot of doctors but Dr. Thomas is amazing. He has a great bedside manner and he is current on all of today's medicines. He does not try to order too many tests he only orders what is necessary. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good internal medicine doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2013
Good folks!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Thomas is very thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant. He takes the time to explain things and shows genuine concern. His staff is equally as accommodating and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017

3.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Thomas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Prosper, TX.