The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Seidlin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Seidlin?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Seidlin?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

I have been a patient for over 5 years, dealing with bladder cancer, kidney cancer. I have been treated by Drs Seidlin and Sarram and their staff members, Maggie, Nan, Kris, Melissa to name a few. They are all outstanding, professional, caring and healing. Thanks to this group, I am alive today !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Great Urologist....

Dr Sedlin helped me through a difficult bout of kidney stones. He and his staff were great. I am happy to be much better with good kidney function..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

A very well experienced Urologist, as well as an excellent person with compassion for his patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

No Communication with patients

Both my wife and our Pharmacy asked for a prescription to be filled over a week ago due to going out of the country for 2 weeks. They do not return calls. When I went to pharmacy and they told me they haven't called back in a week, I call the office. They don't refill prescriptions after hours! FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR, THIS PLACE HAS NO COMMUNICATION WITH THEIR PATIENTS. STILL NO PHONE CALL REGARDING RESULTS OF TESTS 9 MONTHS AGO!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Visit experience

For purposes of my visits (3) diagnosed w/ kidney stones . The Dr. displayed poor patient interaction skills. For my visits, he was dismissive, condecsending and arrogant. He behaved like a primadonna and seemed to be full of himself. He would not answer direct questions ,, even with a simple "I don't know" response. He spent most of his time typing in his tablet filling out some sort of record. He also seemed to want to get me into surgery before the kidney stone passed on it's own - (which it did 36 hours later) as he could further pad his bank account along with the accounts of the hospital and everyone else in the chain. Would I go back to him...?? NO .. Absolutely NOT!! Find another urologist - in a different practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2010

Quick and efficient. Dr Seidlin explained the procedure very well and put me at ease.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Seidlin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Parker, CO.

  • Dr. William Maniatis

    Dr. William Maniatis

    Urology

    Parker, CO 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    48
  • Dr. Damian Sorce

    Dr. Damian Sorce

    Urology

    Parker, CO 0 mi

    4.0
    (35)
    15
  • Dr. Ali Sarram

    Dr. Ali Sarram

    Urology

    Parker, CO 0 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    17