Dr. Jonathan Shifren MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Westminster, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 62 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.4)

62 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Christina
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Breast Surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shifren explained about everything related to breast surgery that I had wondered. He was very kind to me whenever I threw lots of questions. I think Dr. Shifren is the best surgeon that I ever met. The breast surgery was a huge success. The size and shape of my breast completely appealed to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was so kind to me! I felt very comfortable even though it was first time for me to have a plastic surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Breast surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After having a consultation with Dr. Jonathan Shifren, I decided to get a surgery at Wave Plastic surgery center. He was very knowledgeable about breast surgery. He gave me a detailed explanation about surgery procedure, I really trusted him. He is plastic surgeon who has lots of experience of breast surgery. He recommended me a right size that fits me. I like the shape and tactility of my breast. He was so kind and a competent plastic surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Breast surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jonathan Shifren was very nice plastic surgeon and a good listener. He explained me everything from point to point although he was in a hurry. He is a competent expert who performed operation well so that I finally got the shape and size of breast that I wanted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He knew what I've been worried about my appearance at once. I was afraid of showing him my physical concerns, but he made me be very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Breast surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has a broad knowledge of plastic surgery. I really satisfied with his kindness and a detailed explanation.

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very kind and knew what I wanted during the consultation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 9th, 2014
Cold and Unfriendly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2012
Exceptional Results and Experience
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shifren's knowledge and expertise eased my mind as he provided me information I needed to make the best decisions for my surgery and to meet my goals. My outcome is perfect and even better than I had thought it could be. My friends are shocked at how great I look and my speedy recovery time. They can't wait to go see him next. Dr. Shifren provides superior outcomes for patients and I highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
L.R.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my wife and self had facelift with Dr. Shifren. Look 15 years younger.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2011
Couldn't be happier.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr Shifren was great. My results are fabulous. He is knowledgeable and was very caring throughout the entire process. His staff was very helpful as well. I would definitely recommend him. My friends can not wait to get their work done by Dr Shifren. I consulted with four other plastic surgeons and think I made the best choice. Thank you Dr Shifren. You have changed my life for the better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Shifren, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westminster, CA.