ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Shifren Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Shifren?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Shifren?

Ratings and Reviews

62 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    52
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    52
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 62 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

Christina

Exceptional doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Breast Surgery

Dr. Shifren explained about everything related to breast surgery that I had wondered. He was very kind to me whenever I threw lots of questions. I think Dr. Shifren is the best surgeon that I ever met. The breast surgery was a huge success. The size and shape of my breast completely appealed to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

He was so kind to me! I felt very comfortable even though it was first time for me to have a plastic surgery!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Breast surgery

After having a consultation with Dr. Jonathan Shifren, I decided to get a surgery at Wave Plastic surgery center. He was very knowledgeable about breast surgery. He gave me a detailed explanation about surgery procedure, I really trusted him. He is plastic surgeon who has lots of experience of breast surgery. He recommended me a right size that fits me. I like the shape and tactility of my breast. He was so kind and a competent plastic surgeon

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Breast surgery

Dr. Jonathan Shifren was very nice plastic surgeon and a good listener. He explained me everything from point to point although he was in a hurry. He is a competent expert who performed operation well so that I finally got the shape and size of breast that I wanted.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

He knew what I've been worried about my appearance at once. I was afraid of showing him my physical concerns, but he made me be very comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Breast surgery

He has a broad knowledge of plastic surgery. I really satisfied with his kindness and a detailed explanation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

He was very kind and knew what I wanted during the consultation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 9th, 2014

Cold and Unfriendly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Exceptional Results and Experience

Dr. Shifren's knowledge and expertise eased my mind as he provided me information I needed to make the best decisions for my surgery and to meet my goals. My outcome is perfect and even better than I had thought it could be. My friends are shocked at how great I look and my speedy recovery time. They can't wait to go see him next. Dr. Shifren provides superior outcomes for patients and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

L.R.

Both my wife and self had facelift with Dr. Shifren. Look 15 years younger.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

Couldn't be happier.

My experience with Dr Shifren was great. My results are fabulous. He is knowledgeable and was very caring throughout the entire process. His staff was very helpful as well. I would definitely recommend him. My friends can not wait to get their work done by Dr Shifren. I consulted with four other plastic surgeons and think I made the best choice. Thank you Dr Shifren. You have changed my life for the better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Shifren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westminster, CA.

  • Dr. Nguyen Abram

    Plastic Surgery

    Westminster, CA 0.52 mi

    3.1
    (61)
    37
  • Dr. Quang Quach

    Dr. Quang Quach

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Westminster, CA 0.55 mi

    3.3
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. Tuan Nguyen

    General Surgery

    Westminster, CA 0.88 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    26