Dr. Jonathan Shifren MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Christina
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Breast Surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shifren explained about everything related to breast surgery that I had wondered. He was very kind to me whenever I threw lots of questions. I think Dr. Shifren is the best surgeon that I ever met. The breast surgery was a huge success. The size and shape of my breast completely appealed to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was so kind to me! I felt very comfortable even though it was first time for me to have a plastic surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Breast surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After having a consultation with Dr. Jonathan Shifren, I decided to get a surgery at Wave Plastic surgery center. He was very knowledgeable about breast surgery. He gave me a detailed explanation about surgery procedure, I really trusted him. He is plastic surgeon who has lots of experience of breast surgery. He recommended me a right size that fits me. I like the shape and tactility of my breast. He was so kind and a competent plastic surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Breast surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jonathan Shifren was very nice plastic surgeon and a good listener. He explained me everything from point to point although he was in a hurry. He is a competent expert who performed operation well so that I finally got the shape and size of breast that I wanted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He knew what I've been worried about my appearance at once. I was afraid of showing him my physical concerns, but he made me be very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Breast surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has a broad knowledge of plastic surgery. I really satisfied with his kindness and a detailed explanation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very kind and knew what I wanted during the consultation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2012
Exceptional Results and Experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shifren's knowledge and expertise eased my mind as he provided me information I needed to make the best decisions for my surgery and to meet my goals. My outcome is perfect and even better than I had thought it could be. My friends are shocked at how great I look and my speedy recovery time. They can't wait to go see him next. Dr. Shifren provides superior outcomes for patients and I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2012
L.R.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my wife and self had facelift with Dr. Shifren. Look 15 years younger.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2011
Couldn't be happier.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr Shifren was great. My results are fabulous. He is knowledgeable and was very caring throughout the entire process. His staff was very helpful as well. I would definitely recommend him. My friends can not wait to get their work done by Dr Shifren. I consulted with four other plastic surgeons and think I made the best choice. Thank you Dr Shifren. You have changed my life for the better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Breast Reconstruction
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shifren is an amazingly gifted and talented surgeon. I needed reconstructive surgery and my results are fantastic. Dr. Shifren spent time with me explaining my options and answering all of my questions. I am so appreciative of his extraordinary ability and kindness. I recommend Dr. Shifren to anyone looking for a great reconstructive surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Shifren, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westminster, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Nguyen Abram

36 years experience

2.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Quang Quach

25 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tuan Nguyen

25 years experience

3.8 of 5