ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Shults Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Shults?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2016

This is the poorest excuse for a doctor I have seen. His medical understanding of my condition was alarmingly lacking. His ethics are worse than questionable. He made blatantly false statements in his report, both about the content of conversation and about the examination (which he did not perform). I have never seen a doctor behave as badly or demonstrate such a total lack of knowledge.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Dr. Shults listens!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Nice staff and great doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Called Dr. Shults office and his staff was very friendly on the phone and were ale to get me in the same day. Even though I was an add on I only waited in the waiting room for about 10 minutes. Dr. Shults explained my knee injury very thoroughly, gave me a shot in the knee which helped me immediately. I have recommended him to several of my friends!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sorry excuse for a physician

Posted on November 6th, 2014

The lobby was empty and the wait was 1 hour 5 minutes. Dr. Shultz made eye contact with me after making judgmental remarks about my medical history. He was very unprofessional and did not seem interested in listening to me because "they were running behind" and it was time for lunch. The office staff was just as horrible as the physician. It is no wonder his practice can not stay in one place.

Doctor's Response

We added this patient on that morning. She did not sit in our waiting room because it was full. She waited with her daughter in the overflow area. Judgemental (?) questions were on this patients smoking history.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. John is amazing

Posted on March 28th, 2012

When no other Doctor knew what was wrong he immediately found my underlying condition. I would reccommend him to anyone and everyone. Not only is he a great surgeon but a great individual as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

Very rude Dr. Not very professional at all. Very condescending.

Doctor's Response

I take the time to listen to my patients. It was important for them to come see me; it should be important for me to listen. I apologize that this patient did not feel she got enough attention.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Shults is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.