Dr. Jonathan Song MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Saint Charles, IL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Song takes the time to explain everything so that you can understand. He makes you feel like you are the only patient for the day. After receiving procedure, he actually called to follow up on how I was feeling and with results. Would highly recommend Dr. Song.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw this physician and I found him to be very kind, and gentle. Took his time in my initial meeting and I didn't feel rushed. He actually listened which is VERY rare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
WONDERFUL
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Song is top notch!!! He really takes his time with you and is so knowledgeable. He takes into consideration anything and everything regarding your health. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Great Gyne!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. He performed my surgery. I love that he is cautious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will not find a better doctor. His expertise, kindness, and care is second to none. More doctors should be like Dr. Jonathon Song.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most personalized attention I ever received Would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very caring and takes the time to explain everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After meeting Dr. Song I knew he was the right doctor for me. He is patient, understanding and all around wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014
Brilliant Physician Professionally and Personally
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Jonathan Song. In addition to being the very best at what he does, he is a spectacular human being. He spends a significant amount of time with you. He teaches you more about your body than you've ever known. He approaches surgery as a team decision and is so wise and gifted in his approach to surgery. On a scale of 1 to 4, I would give him a 10 - that is how good he is. If my Daughter ever needed consultation and surgery, this would be the person I would send her to in a heartbeat.

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Genuinely concerned about the patient and finding solutions!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Genuinely concerned about the patient and finding solutions, knowledgeable about up-to-date therapies, very professional demeanor, takes time to gather history, kind and respectful, and follows up! He is such a wonderful "can-do" person! He;s won international awards. We are so lucky to have such a knowledgeable physician in the western suburbs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2013
Outstanding care by Dr. Song
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Song was wonderful. It was refreshing to see great bed side manner paralleled to his knowledge, compassion and understanding. I felt I was really being cared for. The office was outstanding as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Song, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, IL.