Dr. Jonathan Song MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 62 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
WONDERFUL
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Song is top notch!!! He really takes his time with you and is so knowledgeable. He takes into consideration anything and everything regarding your health. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Great Gyne!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. He performed my surgery. I love that he is cautious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will not find a better doctor. His expertise, kindness, and care is second to none. More doctors should be like Dr. Jonathon Song.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most personalized attention I ever received Would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very caring and takes the time to explain everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After meeting Dr. Song I knew he was the right doctor for me. He is patient, understanding and all around wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014
Brilliant Physician Professionally and Personally
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Jonathan Song. In addition to being the very best at what he does, he is a spectacular human being. He spends a significant amount of time with you. He teaches you more about your body than you've ever known. He approaches surgery as a team decision and is so wise and gifted in his approach to surgery. On a scale of 1 to 4, I would give him a 10 - that is how good he is. If my Daughter ever needed consultation and surgery, this would be the person I would send her to in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Genuinely concerned about the patient and finding solutions!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Genuinely concerned about the patient and finding solutions, knowledgeable about up-to-date therapies, very professional demeanor, takes time to gather history, kind and respectful, and follows up! He is such a wonderful "can-do" person! He;s won international awards. We are so lucky to have such a knowledgeable physician in the western suburbs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2013
Outstanding care by Dr. Song
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Song was wonderful. It was refreshing to see great bed side manner paralleled to his knowledge, compassion and understanding. I felt I was really being cared for. The office was outstanding as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
I highly recommend this doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most compassionate physician I have ever experienced. He is very knowledgeable, intelligent and skilled. He has warm personality. He treats you like you are a friend and not a statistic on a clipboard. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
He is truly gifted
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Song is so genuine and so caring. He is incredibly skilled and I would recommend him a million times over. He put me at ease and was kind and informative. I can't say enough good things about Dr Song.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Song, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Lew

19 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Lee

29 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Aguiar

24 years experience

3.9 of 5