Dr. Jonathan Song MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 59 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Great Gyne!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. He performed my surgery. I love that he is cautious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will not find a better doctor. His expertise, kindness, and care is second to none. More doctors should be like Dr. Jonathon Song.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most personalized attention I ever received Would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very caring and takes the time to explain everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After meeting Dr. Song I knew he was the right doctor for me. He is patient, understanding and all around wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014
Brilliant Physician Professionally and Personally
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Jonathan Song. In addition to being the very best at what he does, he is a spectacular human being. He spends a significant amount of time with you. He teaches you more about your body than you've ever known. He approaches surgery as a team decision and is so wise and gifted in his approach to surgery. On a scale of 1 to 4, I would give him a 10 - that is how good he is. If my Daughter ever needed consultation and surgery, this would be the person I would send her to in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Genuinely concerned about the patient and finding solutions!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Genuinely concerned about the patient and finding solutions, knowledgeable about up-to-date therapies, very professional demeanor, takes time to gather history, kind and respectful, and follows up! He is such a wonderful "can-do" person! He;s won international awards. We are so lucky to have such a knowledgeable physician in the western suburbs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2013
Outstanding care by Dr. Song
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Song was wonderful. It was refreshing to see great bed side manner paralleled to his knowledge, compassion and understanding. I felt I was really being cared for. The office was outstanding as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
I highly recommend this doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most compassionate physician I have ever experienced. He is very knowledgeable, intelligent and skilled. He has warm personality. He treats you like you are a friend and not a statistic on a clipboard. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
He is truly gifted
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Song is so genuine and so caring. He is incredibly skilled and I would recommend him a million times over. He put me at ease and was kind and informative. I can't say enough good things about Dr Song.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2012
Highly Recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Song. He explains everything in detail and has an excellent bedside manner. He is highly experienced in the DiVinci robotic assisted hysterectomy procedure. He is very caring. I would have not wanted any other doctor to perform my surgery!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Song, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, IL.

Doctor

Dr. David Aguiar

23 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Lew

18 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Lee

28 years experience

4.0 of 5